What prostitution does to Women

This is for all of you men who patronize prostitutes. Even after I done told you that prostitution is rape. It’s abuse. Please note this is about 6 months or so.

Amanda
4 months ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPvLoXfenmA

2 months ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT0tfC4NDYM

2 weeks ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SozWG_WAWl0

Hawa watu huibia wanaume mtu anarudi nyumbani na slippers na 30 bob kwa mfuko. Wanawekea watu dawa unableki kwa meza ni nini hawawezi sema to look good?

Willing buyer willing seller atafute dough kulisha watoto otherwise the woman will die of hunger we are doing them a favour

Kuna jamaa alikuwa anachimba bara bara za China. He was paid a lot of money one weekend about 450k. The idiot didn’t bank the cash he went straight to swallow a pint. The money was safe in his jacket.

All he remembers is that he met a lady. How she detected he had money, he has never known. She with her friends not only robbed him of the 450k , they raided all his ATM cards… he does not know what drug he was given to say the passwords. They also raided the 150k or so in his mpesa and then dumped him in a lodging which he had to pay himself when he recovered.

The guy walked from Nairobi to Ruiru in serious shock. He never reported that story. Hio shock ilikuwa extreme. He was their zombie. He does not know what else they did to him.

Prostitution is the most basic form of consent.

They chose to sell their bodies, they shouldn’t play victims

In one way or another we all pay for pussy

Wako na bahati hakuwa mkamba

What love does to wemen

When we got our first jobs, we would drink the saturday afternoons away as we watched football with some fellows we cleared campus together. There is this day we went to a club that was called WALLET those days, based at Interfina House. Then you know everyone got their pick as we danced and we separated. 3 of the team lost their phones that day and in addition one of us woke up the following day at around 10 am at Railways bus stop with only his vest on, and also having a condom rolled down his abdalla. He ran into one of the public toilets, asked for a phone and called me to bring him clothes, and asked for refuge in one of their rooms where they keep their cleaning stuff. That was the last weekend beer had touched his lips.

Huyo ni uwesmake alifanyiwa hivyo

That’s scary

Ati prostitution ni rape???
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khcskq2gQHo

hahaha

Men are just weak… You think paying for dowry is overrated but you can pay for nyau from strangers…
This ladies using contacts and dating sites to book guys…
In mtwapa the bodaboda guys making a fortune picking and dropping this lanyes, talk of lockdown… Business is booming…

geuss women love gettimg raped for a few coins then…

No women love their kids so much that even getting raped for a coin is something they would do for their kids to get shelter,clothes, food and school.

I think I need to look for several sources I have read where the women in prostitution claim they do not want other jobs whatsoever.
The only things they want is for prostitution to be legalized and they be called sex workers not prostitutes

Please attach the links I will appreciate

Naleta hizo links, let me collect them, meanwhile I’ve got this screenshot

[ATTACH=full]300113[/ATTACH]