Na wewe kwani umekuwa RSS feed ya fake news CNN
I see you’re a “fan” - fashioning your handle after @Amused. Try originality.
[SIZE=7]Mega Millions jackpot climbs to $1.6 billion. It’s now the largest US lottery jackpot ever.[/SIZE]
By Steve Almasy and Nicole Chavez, CNN
Updated at 6:45 AM ET, Sat October 20, 2018
[ATTACH=full]202461[/ATTACH]
Please check when this handle was created, before you speak about originality
kuna siku huyo nyangau alisema he is more intelligent than other talkers juu he posts Trump News, sijawahi cheka ujinga hivyo
USD 1,600,000,000
I’m not a gambler but if I was and I won this money I’d fund a herbal medicine hospital and school complete with a research center to try and discover more about that ignored side of medicine. Even if it failed I would be satisfied that I gave it a try and that that money was not blessed anyways because it came easy
Pull that post. You lie like a dumb fack.
Yikes! That’s like 1 in 300,000,000 (if stats don’t fail me). If I wasn’t paying for the ticket, I might scratch it for the hell of it.
I’ve been on Ke boards since late 90s. You might be truthful but what are the chances?
Cash option is $904.9 million. After taxes (depends on state) it’s only about $500 million. Wacha ikae. Just kidding. I normally don’t buy lottery tickets but I’ll buy a few tickets for Tuesday’s drawing just for the fun of it. Many multi- million lottery winners end up broke within a few years, or are killed by jealous family members
Whats herbal mister? What do you think is herbal and what is not? Modern medicine is herbal and some is synthetic. You think there is something special in the word “herbal”? Nothing is as ignored as you think. if you believe in murugu and the likes you are lost my friend.
Thanks, i was looking for such a similar topic i just don’t want to be a failed winner.
i would like to share my winning story though… i was in Singapore on a vacation with my family last week, we met some local there and i made a local friend who really loves the lotto, i wasn’t really sure to try but he changed my mind ! When he made me try the togel singapura online, well he paid for the ticket but let me choose the numbers !! we won !!! we shared the money and since that i totally changed my mind about the lottery, but i believe that i still need to be careful !
Great info, thank you.