What men have taught me

Ugly, broke,short men are more trouble than tall, handsome , wealthy ones. KAZI ni Ile Ile ladies so pick the best if you are picking. Don’t think that you will have it easier because you lowered the bar. It actually gets worse the lower you lower your standards. Men know standards more than anyone else so when they get a woman who is above them they are extremely cognisant of that fact and they will resent you for going against the norm.

Religious men are the most disingenuous, pretentious and wolf in sheep skin men. Why date a bad boy when you can date a pasta?

Men are helpless, they couldn’t carry a child in their bodies for 9 months bcz if men could get pregnant, abortion would be a sacrament. These beings are terribly weak.

Men believe that asking directions when you are lost shrinks your manhood, just ask for directions as a woman otherwise you will be going round in circles until it’s late.

Men are followers, they follow directions better than women,give clear concise directions and don’t entertain weaponised incompetence, men are good followers when there’s clearly outlined modus operandi .

Men understand individualism. A man will never respect you as a woman if you have no clear identity and you keep shape shifting based on the man you are with, having your own goals, ambitions and hobbies. Be excellent and excel in everything you do. Don’t become the woman behind the man. Men love independent women who are successful beyond being a wife and a mother. Men are worldly and they respect women who have money and power in society. Men want to be associated with success - your individual success to be precise.

Men love confident and happy women. Have you seen a woman who attracts really good looking and well to do men yet she’s pudgy and basic? She’s bubbly and full of life. This is something men can’t be because it’s not congruent with manhood. It’s emotional freedom they’re denied by society. It’s their shadow self. They can’t be child likely happy like women are. Everyone loves what they can’t be or have.

Men hold women to higher moral standards. The Madonna Whore complex. Men are not spiritual they’re carnal and worldly,hardened and cunning. They desire innocence and spiritual connections but they’re in the trenches fighting the rough world. They live those esoteric values vicariously through women because they can’t live it for themselves.

Upus Dei…hii ndio shida ya kukosa kupigwa njiti proper.

Tafuta mkisii ama mluhya kwanza mwenye anavuta bangi. They will exorcise u of this spirit in 2025.

Bona asitafute mkamba Mzee ama Kikuyu apigwe mti, we can also deal with a horny poosy properly

I tend to wonder who your target audience for these threads is.

Hata hatujafika mid month buana

Feminine men like the hippologist.

It’s going to be a loooong month bruh👿

Mostly the few women here.