What makes married women this desperate? Ladies once you start sleeping with a man who is not your husband you are finished

The trending story in true crime circles is of a 51 year old Queens married mom who was having a 2 year affair with her 44 yo family handy man, Yaani fundi. She was married to an investment banker and had two kids, a college age boy who was away with the dad looking at colleges and her 14 yr old son who was in the house.

That night she went to the Lincoln center alone, then to a pub and got home at around midnight and this is was when she opened the door to her lover and they went down to the basement to avoid waking her son up, obviously she had told him that her husband would be away and what time she was going to be back home.

I notice this trend with married women alot they will sleep with ANYONE who will give them just a little bit of attention. Be it a guard, a gardener, drivers, houseboys, shamba boy, mechanics, a handy man fundi or plumber. Mark you when they were single having a relationship with this low class men never even crossed their mind. What really happens in marriage to make women this desperate?Is it being ignored by the husband or are they mistreated by their husband or are they angry at being dogged? I wish someone could explain this phenomenon to me coz mimi Enyewe fundi/plumber/security /houseboy is too far down. I can’t understand how a sane woman can be having a 2 years affair with a handy man who by the way was also married.

Number 2 ladies, when you are having sex for fun bcz you are bored or whatever understand that men see relationships and especially sex as possession and ownership. This is why a man will have sex with a barmaid then the next day see her flirting with another man in the bar and kill that other man, in spite of knowing very well that this bar maid is a commercial sex worker. The same goes for if you are both married like in this case and if he is married and you are not. Or if you are both single and you are just having fun but have no serious intentions with the guy for whatever reason or you just want his money. That is how you will end up dead. So if you have no serious intentions just don’t even start a relationship even an asexual one or a platonic friendship with any man. I have learnt this from observation and personal experience because I know majority of men women date they don’t love them, are not in love with them and even if they are, they may not have intentions of getting serious with the men but they are just with them out of sexual attraction or falling in love/infatuation. This is the case with alot of hot boys who have nothing to offer except their looks like gym instructors. At the end of the day a man is a man and men are naturally territorial and their said fragile egos can’t handle rejection.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ms6R60JjNX8

Heshimu bar maids wee maliar mzee.Bar maids are waaaaay waaaaaay above your class don’t even go there.Ongelelea uncut deeks za wazungu zenye umezoea kumumunya kama tropkos.

Byeeee

Meaning

Both Men and women risk something when they enter into a romantic relationship.

Those women going after shamba boys. I bet most of them wanakaa Roto tank.

Me I always say this. Let them deal with their self esteem issues on their own instead of seeking validation from bottom feeders in the sexual market place.

Sasa unataka kuretain attention ya mwanamme na hio figure aje ?

It may sound harsh but those are the rules Kenyan women have set. Accept the rules of the game and move on.

If men are solely judged on the basis of their wealth or lack thereof, equally, men have the right to judge women for their sexuality or lack of it.

Ama vipi ?

Wapi @Lionheart achangie hii discussion

Have you seen the woman? She looks like a model. What are you talking about? Or you are replying to another thread? Avoid deviating from the topic. You can have self esteem or lack it regardless if you are a Roto tank or a svelte blue eyed blonde. Beautiful women are known to have some of the lowest self esteem especially models. Look at the book on pillars of self esteem.

Don’t force your mgtow cliches on an unrelated topic. Mimi Nauliza why is a woman like this one sleeping with a handy man for 2 years, what is happening in the marriage. I will post several such stories though it’s usually the husband who kills the woman.

The woman was most likely quite lonely. She wasn’t bad looking. Notice that she went alone to a pub, she probably didn’t have a close woman friend to hang out with or chit chat. The Mexican KYM was possibly the most available male around, being around the house fixing stuff, which the banker had no time for. He was definitely good with his hands. You cannot assume he is low class (meaning crass in manner, or uneducated), just because of the job he did. Being an illegal alien, that’s the most likely job a Latino will do–minor carpentry jobs, fixing a leaking roof, landscaping, etc. You’ll rarely catch such a person in an office, coz he won’t earn much from an entry level position.
So, she must have found some comfort in hitting the sack with the chap for two years. I haven’t understood the genesis of the querrel and subsequent murder. Obviously there’s much that is still to be known, like the reason she started the affair and if the husband knew.

As for the man angalau angekuwa hot tungesema but he looks like a bum. Look at him. He’s been an illegal immigrant for over 20 years. Sasa huyu ni mtu wa kucheat naye Jameni? Sio pesa, sio sura, hata status Hana. Women at times though… Munanimix.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBlSPjMKDxk

It seems the murder was impulsive, not pre-meditated. It’s possible this guy has serious emotional issues, which might even explain how he came to be sleeping with his employer–she might have started by feeling a need to comfort him: a warm smile, a playful pat on the back, a hug… That can lead to many things. Then everything explodes when she says we’re done, 2 years later. We don’t know yet, but itajulikana tu.

Nowadays there’s no excuse to be lonely. The internet is there for you. There are groups for all kinds of people. She could have joined a group on meetapp or on FB in her area. She could have volunteered at a local shelter or soup kitchen. She could have even had an affair on an app where married folk hook up no strings attached. I can’t remember the name. She could have joined a book club, a bingo club, a gym, a dog enthusiasts group, I don’t understand why she kept having sex with a guy she could see was clearly unstable mentally for 2 years and she was 51. This guy 44,married with 2 kids, was writing notes to waitresses at Starbucks and sexually harassing them like a teenager . He would even comment on this woman’s FB wall about how beautiful she was. Like who does that. He knew that she was married. He knew her husband and kids. This guy was a psycho and she knew it but maybe it was the sex, she kept breaking up and getting back with him for 2 years. I guess once you go Taco you can’t go back.

Maybe it is my reasoning but with time I have realized that dating someone you live near, school with or you work for or with or who works for you is a terrible idea. Same to friends of your relatives friends and your friends relatives. Once my best friend bro came on to him and I told him point blank there are lines I don’t cross. I like dating someone who I will have no future contact with if the relationship won’t work out. I also avoid introducing family and friends to the person to avoid baggage on their part to keep reminding me about so and so. Because I like a clean break not this business of being friends with exes the way I see most married people operate you keep your exes as your friends with benefits. Personally even if I bump into an exe I do my best to avoid them bcz we’re now strangers. If they insist I won’t be rude but I won’t be congenial and social either, I will let them do all the talking and answer their questions in monosyllables or extremely vaguely to communicate that I am not a willing participant in the conversation I’m just trying not to be rude and brash as a cultured woman with pedigree and etiquette behaves when in social interactions she’d rather not have.

I guess the handyman was, well, handy! Hehe. He could come to the house while de man of da house was out meeting clients at the office, and the kids were in school. At least she sort of ‘knew’ him, rather than looking to have a romp with a stranger she met on an app. She could pretend to prefer him to come cut the grass, fix a rickety reading desk, replace some floor boards, send him to Home Depot to get her some tape, anything. The excuses are endless if a woman wants to get a man to come to the house while the man is away. As you say, (here, I must do a special note to our friend @Finest wine ), once you go Taco you can’t go back. He certainly enjoyed little games with Starbucks waitresses (possibly Latino too), since that was playing closer to home. (The murdered lady sounds either Swedish, or Norwegian, a recent migrant too? This might be helpful to know). Her age isn’t an issue, neither was money. It appears like mainly a sexual relationship, since they were both married. But there must obviously be something that made them click in the first place.

True, at one time at a certain place I would enter ‘the office’, actually a large room with a few cubicles, and as I passed bywhile saying Hi or morning to a colleague I’d rub her back or shoulder, lightly. Not out of randiness, but just playfulness. This girl came to start thinking I meant things I didn’t mean and even suggested I take her out. So those games are potentially dangerous. I was forced to start being aloof:D

:D:D:DEish!

All ama tell you is don’t rub backs and shoulders unless you finna rub the girl in the boat:D

Child!!! I know all about being misconstrued. I have been working in the same building with some lawyers who live in my 'hood, one is actually pretty handsome and I think he saw me and then started to get friendly via one of his lady friends I worked with. Heh! So I disappeared. I hepad him mpaka he got the message. Surely life in Kenya is just too complicated to have energy for married men, Mara neighbors, Mara workmates. Me anything that looks like adding stress to my life, I be like I’m too old for this bullshit. TOO OLD. My life is complicated enough as is. I don’t need any more drama and intrigues. I like a boring peaceful existence. This roller-coaster of forbidden fruits and zero grazing I Kent!!! Siwesimeki. I’m too old and I am not 51. By the time I am 51 heh wacha tuu. If I am feeling this way now. As in staki stress, pressure and drama itakuaje by 51? Si I will super standoffish?

Love is blind at base level. Also in the Western world, being a handy man is a lucrative career. The first self made Kenyan millionaire I know was a handy man. Could fix anything, electrical, plumbing, air conditioners, construction etc. He ended up starting his own company with about 5 employees. As an example, let’s say you have a leak in the house. Just to call a plumber is usually $100. Then there’s a hourly charge of $100-200. So he would do 3 to 5 jobs per day. That’s $1000 per day. Now after hours/nights/weekends has a serious up charge.

Truman Capote naomba uninyonye boro