Barrack Obama/John Kerry/Hillary Clinton
African heads of state bar Tanzania
South Korean President
China President(TBC)
Japan PM
Turkish President
UAE
Sri Mata Amritanandamayi Devi, …

Why exactly are world leaders trouping in in Numbers?
Is it a game plan by U.K? Public Relations perhaps?
Is he trying to prove something to Kenyans, the opposition and the world?

Or what are these people interested in? What do they want from us? My bro believes something big is happening and Kenyans have no idea

[CENTER][SIZE=7]OIL[/SIZE][/CENTER]

has your life improved?

Don’t tell everyone, but I hear Uhuru is the African leader of the Masonic bat-eating and blood-drinking Illuminati. He is five ranks above Obama, and two below The Pope. They are simply coming here to pay The Boss homage.

12 Likes

When you buy a new stock of cattle, it is customary to inspect them and see what you have acquired. What was the name of that Citizen TV program?

Guka…sijui niseme…let me continue taking today’s muratina from Limuru and mbuzi…as i await comments.

Massive infrastructure that are taking Place, will attract any forward thinking leader.
They just want a piece. Mzee Emilio pewa mbili baridi kwa bill yangu.
On the other, how’s TZ doing with their Helicopter?

Nailed it…

its just fashionable to come to kenya.

You did state it like a Boss

There’s oil, obviously.
Then infrastructure.
Aside from Uganda and Sudan’s oil, which other Landlocked country has oil or minerals worth a lot of money?

isaiah 18

Kenya is the centre of diplomacy in Africa (read UNEP) and as the few countries in Africa to have not had a coup and also the fact that it’s the largest economy in East and central Africa with many land locked countries depending on her port (Mombasa) from DRC, Burundi, Uganda, South Sudan n maybe Central Africa Republic n to sum it up our president is influential n powerful in Sub Saharan Africa [ATTACH=full]47455[/ATTACH]

Me thinks a pearl necklace, not the one you know but the other one on google will do.