What kind of gayass name is this??

Ati Letoya? So haya majina yashafika Kenya? I must be growing old. Ama is it some kind of Maasai name like Lemaiyan? That would make more sense. Ni nini mashoga kama @Mzee mzima hawatatuonyesha hii Kenya yetu?

[ATTACH=full]241142[/ATTACH]

Kapiteb,

This is a childish title, topic and thread, straight off a very idle mind. The Maasai have numerous names with such syllables.

Only a latent homo sees gayness here.

[MEDIA=facebook]MaipasaMaaCommunity/posts/356536977752984[/MEDIA]

So is it a Maasai name? Coz otherwise it’s gay.

Boss guy could be half Maasai half Kikuyu. Your insinuation and name tainting is uncalled for.

I’d just like someone to confirm with 100% certainty whether Letoya is a Maasai or African name. That’s all. Otherwise if used in the western context it’s very gaaaaaaaaay.

Effidense ghaseer, and I’ll apologize to this Mbuthia guy.

Why should a man pay particular attention to another man’s name ? A normal man would assume lIke it doesn’t matter . Someone’s passing coded message

Ala?!! This is what I find funny with Kenyatalk. This entire, “useless” debate could be settled if someone just showed that Letoya is a Maa name. Lakini kelele ndio mingi. Which other Maasai dude is called Letoya? Very simple question.

Kuna Ole pussy

aptain obvious, post: 2240018, member: 1973"]Effidense ghaseer, and I’ll apologize to this Mbuthia guy.
[/QUOTE]

My wife is a Maasai pure blood. I was raised up and went to primary

Ngui. My wife is a Maasai pure blood. I was raised up deep in Isinya country.

Oooooh, nimepata mmoja, Mzee Letoya Magelo. Yaani mnanifanya ni-Google badala ya kuweka tu effidense hapa? Ghaseer nyinyi. I hereby apologize to bwana Letoya Mbuthia. If you know him personally, congratulate him for not being gay. Stay tuned for my next thread, today I’m very idle.

Sawa, tumemaliza kesi. Makosa imefanyika.

Makosa imefanyika wapi? Sema umefanya makosa. You must apologise. Ng’ombe!

Makosa imefanyika ghaseer. A real African man doesn’t beg for forgiveness. Kesi imeisha, tucker tucker.

:D:D @captain obvious uko sawa kweli leo?

I am not asking, or need, your forgiveness. All am saying is that you must OWN and accept your IGNORANCE.

I already did, and will not do anything more to please you. So piga kelele kabisa.

Gay hunting is a hopeless occupation. A name alone is enough to label a stranger gay?

MAA nomenclature tends to give girls names starting with ‘N’, and male names commonly have ‘L’. Letoya probably preceded Latoya (Ebonics hood nomenclature) by several centuries.

It was on a light note, I was bored with nothing better to do. Don’t take everything so seriously.

Samuel ole Pussy in whose honour a road in Ongata Rongai is named hakuwa na tashwishi na jina ,the name translated to something that is bluish in colour .There’s his ancestral home named Olang’ata Pussy, an area in Maasai Mara