The ancient over hyped facade that came with marriage, is fast dying out.
As days go by the two parent house hold is on the decline…
Does this predict the death of marriage…
There seems to be Soo little to gain from marriage.
Was marriage designed for only holy beings, because the modern day liberal beings are not holding it.
It is a dead institution…
Siku ile utawacha kuwa Willy-Wankstar utapata Pipi for Gland-2-Gland combat.
Be careful next thing you’ll be getting messages from her in the inbox.
Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi
Men killed marriage. Why get stuck with an obese bitch and a dry punani for the rest of your life when you can chew 18 years soft meat for the rest of your life?
Men have realize there’s almost no benefit to marriage. To men marriage is like overtime but to women it’s a retirement plan. What men want ; sex and silence, actually don’t get provided in marriage compared to being single. To top it off, dem akiamua kuleft marriage you end up getting fucked over.
So it seems better to date then ingia Embobut.
There is something arab countries have got right in understanding human nature, forming a culture and sticking to their culture. As years go by, I realized Arabs have understood the role of women and men in society and certain practices such as insisting on marrying virgins, marrying upto four wives, men having that attire, no alcohol, women covering themselves…all these practices while shunned upon by the West are important in society. Our society is overly sexualized and some of the discipline enforced by Arabs would be good to have.
Marriage is a dying institution
A majority of men who are married realize that there aren’t any continuois benefits from the union. Especially on financial matters ciz bibi atakula salary yake then come for your money. Utalipa rent na school fees while she is secretly investing her money
Pornography
Prostitute
Marijuana
They killed my marriage
Still a married ghaseer will have more respect in the village politricks than a mgtow lieutenant. Enda itisha mca Kama hauna Bibi na uko over 30 .
Kwanza na hizi LGBT Satanism politics going around , any mature man without a wife will soon be stoned as a homosexual suspect starting from Uganda and spreading to kenia . Unaskia @chap ?
vole muno
Hii ni ukweli, homosexuals should be killed
Kathangaiti kaa ,Mee we .
Endelea kukulwa rasa na Douchebag, muthelo ndwi ndawa
Makindi AAA nue ukuvawa ni baruya kino kii, unafuata baruya aje humbwa hii utombwe rasa.? Nautavisye baluya iiiya yaku niyawaiye ukimwi since 1972 . It’s not a secret .Mee aaa