What is wrong with Negroes?

They are more preoccupied with useless stuff like ruracio, funerals, circumcision rites, gossiping and merrymaking. They rarely meet to discuss development matters or how to venture into STEM. They have vast swathes of land but they are always complaining about famine. They can’t even employ ancient methods of irrigation but are always waiting for relief donations from NGOs and government. There must be something wrong with the negroes brains.

Cc: @Bingwa Scrotum

You can say that again.

We have discussed this issue for eons and long concluded that niggas are at the early stages of the evolution process.

So, what do you think should happen to Negroes? Should all Negroes be neutered? Or exterminated?

Recolonization would be more helpful

[ATTACH=full]334066[/ATTACH]

there’s nothing wrong with negroes … mnajidharau tu ovyo ovyo , the condition of Black people and the self-hatred that is evident partially comes from a lack of real education,

These points that I have outlined above are all valid. Where is the issue of self-hatred coming in?

So do you think or suspect there is a very powerful and totally unseen external hand that works overdrive to keep the negro exactly as you have described ?

Or is it another case of Negroz externalizing things ?

Shifo, I think one of the COVID pluses is that folk have been forced to look at alternative ways of socialising. We don’t have to meet if we don’t have to. We can zoom into meetings, gatherings of all sorts etcet etcet. Maneno mingi ya development wacha tuu and pambana na hali yako. You are on your own.

I hope with COVID, Kenyans will now realise that farming is not for the poor. It is for anyone with a piece of land to his/her name. Guys are venturing out there now and planting stuff they never thought of …such as garlic and traditional greens. We have lessons to take on board. Next ni mambo ya online learning for our kids. I see my nephew attending some of his A level classes on line and some he has to attend college…we re heading towards online learning. Something I don’t really agree with. I believe kids should be able to mingle in a school environment with their peers.

Mambo ya rurashio tufukuze nje unless it is done the way our forefathers did it. A ceremony for the 2 families to know each other…they give the bride price they can afford, they discuss the rest…I mean all good…
Alafu pls tuondolewe baby showers…this is a western culture that Kenyans don’t grasp. Pls don’t invite us on whatsup and then post a long list of what one can buy and irritatingly how one should dress on the day. Kwani ni sisi ulizalia? one recent one to me…was ‘dress in all white’, then a list of gifts to choose from. Ranging from cots, sterilizers, pampers anything a new born needs. Nashindwa are we also going to pay school fees in future?
My 2 Naira…Rant over…

The largest blame should go to the negroes. Other people just take advantage of his ineptitude

Kwanza the one that bothers me most is our inability to get rid of the so called ENGLISH NAMES.

white people have set the standards, and negroes hate themselves for not meeting those standards

colonial name …got rid of mine long ago

True

Yes…you and a few others…
Whats needed is for masses of kawaida wanjiku types to understand what it means and stop giving those ENGLISH NAMES to baby negroz.

Till those names disappear

Ngoja uambie hiyo ni part of the big scheme by omusungu to subjugate the black man and the black man is a superior being only held back by a digressive education system introduced by the white man.

Russel Onyango
Jayden Mwihoko
Dick Okonji
Sharon Kamau
MacDonald Mariga
Etc.

Halafu ni vyema kutumia lugha yetu ya Kiswahili. Huwezi kutoa fikra sahihi kwa kufikiri kichwani kwa lugha ya mama na kuandika Kingereza

I regret having given English names to my kids