What is wrong with men?

After the rape case of Wanyama and his friend, I wonder, I thought these rugby guys have alot of Girlfriends and women. Why take one woman and take turns raping her when I am almost sure they also have girls that they sleep with. Further to that explain to me how a sane man can go on the street to solicit sex from such a sickly looking lady. Are men really OK in the head?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2g6flckl-SY

More like what’s wrong with the world today, because men and women, both are showing very strange behavior.

It’s funny how women hate when the problems of a section of them becomes attributed to the whole gender.
( . ) ( . )

Blame it on the Alcohol ~Jamie Fox.

Frank Wanyama made that last try pale Singapore 7s 2016 when #Shujaa won the main cup and he had a promising career…gone with the wind…on the flipside , Kemunto will one day have to explain to the unborn child where his/her (the baby’s) father is.

Rather you ask what is wrong with your father, uncles and all the men in your life

There’s something I have a hard time understanding. First of all how do you get turned on when clearly the other person is under duress, as in does someone looking scared and harassed turn some people on ama? Then when you ask the above lady to sell you sex when she clearly looks sickly and disoriented. Her face has a wound. God! Or is it drugs coz I don’t think you can do some of this things in your right mind. Wacha niweke wengine hapa and ati majority customers are married men. What kind of madness is this? You leave your good wife in the house to pick up drug crazed women on the street. Hii Dunia kweli imeooooozaaaa.

Upusss we have been train phucking women since 1865

But all women crave to be treated like you in a dust bin…