What is wrong with Africans?

Y’all want to blame whites for slave trade but never mentioned how said slaves moved from the hinterland to the slave holding and ship. The worst enemy of an African is a fellow African. A whole senator is trafficking children for organ harvesting? Meanwhile other races are building their countries and building their citizens for Africans we still selling one another like slave days.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XaunZTqM5j4

Mamba ya Africa wacha waafrika, wewe uliza serikali ikutaftie bwana mzungu

You are a product of incest.

:D:D:DMalisaaa iyo mama mseeee

Truth be told …

Organ harvesting did not originate in Africa…
It is mainly a commercial Chinese enterprise practiced on the minority Moslem Uyghur population of North Western China …

[ATTACH=full]446765[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446766[/ATTACH]

In Africa it is mainly a backward Central and West African pastime ( Nigeria , Tanzania , Zimbabwe) where body parts are used for Traditional Medicine and Witchcraft …

The Late Mhe: Dr. John Pombe Magufuli (RIP) decreed the Death Penalty to anyone found guilty killing Albino Citizens for Body parts …

Why do you keep such ideas circulating in your mind are u having plans to actualize that

Are u related to him in that manner he is parroting?

@Nameberry1 pelekea umama @TrumanCapote …mulambane clit na uko:cool:

and that don’t even get close to what you and that guy are upto

Partially true …
But statistically , Arabs and Europeans are the frontrunners in this sad business…

In our region , Arab Hunters colluded with some tribal chiefs to capture enemies ( and Ivory ) for sale in the Slave Markets in Zanzibar to European and Arab merchants …

It still goes on today with some “Employment Agencies” sending our women into bondage in Saudi Arabia and other Gulf States …

Meanwhile , your Jubilee UDA Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Sugoi Hustler Conmen government is doing nothing about it …

Bure Kabisa…

Nugu
Human traficking is only confined in Africa?
You need a hobby