What is this love...

As am listening to late date…I jst wonder what is this Love that makes pple cross borders???as ali kiba sung "mapenzi ya run dunia "

One of my fav blues,you can add more…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkeCNeHcmXY

for me, it be love of food…

Donno… Some doubt love…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EgqUJOudrcM

Hii ni dedicated to @MaryJane

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qNtvJWG7GJY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oe2UXqFo0DY

who is this vevo person…?

what is the color of love?
How does it feel
is it warm is it tender
when you think about me?
I see the color of love
like a picture of a big painting
of a love forever true- Billy Ocean Sundowner
@Purr_27 there is a romantic side to me waiting for you to reach out for it wink wink hint hint

Billy Ocean Color of Love as heard on Sundowner

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=boIvYwGKG2A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5wlxT9ygtY

My all time mellow…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36Zp67eoAG0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFH-RjROsgw

unapenda mbugua??:eek::eek::eek:

Romantic = fisi …am taken lakini

Hii ni ya kitambo :D…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h4GLjo-6V78

Touch me, hold me, love me, kiss me, talk to me!

Love ni upusss

For the love of puthy, or is it being whipped?! Huyu alicheki maneno kutoka india hadi sweden

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-35299608

Huyu alijiexport

My favourite Blues songs…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KgtcrkI7R58

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X70VMrH3yBg

Lionel Richie-wandering stranger

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXA7ryrBdMY

Hallo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vd85aPZ-QAE

falling in love is the best feeling ever…

Upuss