It happened that on 12th Feb 2020,one of my sites went down(Telecommunications Site).That day I was at Nanyuki on a private job installing solar panels for a client. My phone rings and the technical manager asks me if I could make it to the site.It’s around 2pm.Knowing what time it was and the package presenting itself in front of me I quickly agree but remind him that I would need A night out since curfew hours would catch up with me.All this time,the technical manager knows I’m at Meru on a job there.Luckily, I had a personal Vehicle so punctuality was not an issue. I spoke to my client and explained my situation,the guy was understanding and gave me a go ahead.
Peugeot ikaanza kurarua barabara.By around 5:40pm I was at Embu. I access the site,found out the problem and maneuvered around it just to get my site up and running. The Automatic Electrical Transfer Switching System was faulty.Some relays in the circuitry were faulty hence it wouldn’t drive the Mains contactor to engage.Due to the limitations in spares I had to leave the site on generator and that was another Jackpot. The following day I’d be requesting for fuel ,Jackpot!!.After working out the problem,I sit down and draft a list of problems that had “allegedly” affected the site to file a report.I was definitely not going to tell the truth which was short and boring that : “A relay had burned out”. The lies I drafted got me a sum close to 40Gs to potentially buy new electricals to do a clean job the next day; only in their dreams.
13th Feb 2021 would definitely be a good day as well , I’d request a “false refill” and that was Money as well.Anyways I left the site at around 7pm.I had decided to carry out some service and maintenance just to keep myself busy and not waste the whole day.My plans were to buy the faulty relay and by 10am hit the road and head back to Nanyuki.I’m not so familiar with eateries in Embu town but as I was strolling, I saw a good place just after Nivas supermarket. Parking was an issue and traffic was tight because that stretch is next to the Stage.I give up looking for a good parking spot and parked by the roadside. I then spot an Odi and give him 100 ksh ya macho aniangalilie gari.
Now guys,It’s either the devil trails someone planning for your downfall or , these daughters of Jezebel can smell someone 10km away.There was this Lady who worked as a Customer representative in Embu KPLC offices back in 2019, we had gotten to know each other due to frequent and overdue power failures.One time, I had gone to file a complaint after 1 week of blackout,we spoke and exchanged numbers but on basics of work.She was like “Chukua number yangu ukuwe unanicall direct.Sometimes hii ya Ofisi inakuwanga na traffic mob sana”.That made sense to me.And I gave her my Airtel number.After a weeks time or so,she was calling ile kidogo kidogo to check on me.I realized a red flag when she started calling at night saying she needed someone to just talk to eti she was getting bored.I told her I’m married and she was jeopardizing my marriage. She promised never to call at night again.Hell broke loose when borrowed me 10k!!.Theres no way I was going to give her 10k just because she handles power issues quite fast whenever I report. I told her that mimi sina pesa.She started telling me how she knows that the company I work for has money,my salary is good…Msichana wa watu nikamkula block ya kishua na nikadelete contact.Guess she even got tired of trying.
Now, this day at Embu,she saw my Vehicle and sent a message eti “KB. 123D inafanya nini Embu usiku?”. It has been a while,I have formatted my phone severally so contact yake haiko blacklist na sina ata hio contact. I was scared of being rude by asking who it was.So I try ile style ya kutuma pesa ndio nione jina and shyeeet the devil had manifested in form of a female creature asking questions that didn’t concern him. Upon confirmation of the Contact’s name I tell her what has brought me to over to Embu.She insisted on meeting me saying that ,it has been a long time and she’d be glad catching up with me. She even cited that I dismissed her kimadharau the last time we spoke.So, she said she’d like to meet me and explain herself. It didn’t make sense to me what and why she wanted to make an explanation about something that was over a year old.To save myself the whining over the phone , I tell her where I was.In five minutes or so she was there.Her dressing was not bad but the skirt was a little bit short.She wasn’t too revealing either, this lady has a good stature and a well formed body,anyways I can say she looked decent and official. We say hello to each other,no hugs,I tell her she’s welcome and offer a seat. As I had placed my order I ask her to order something too.Once our orders were out we ate over small talks.Talking about work and how life had been in general. It was now approaching 8:30pm.All I wanted was to shake her off my shoulders.I have never felt so ambushed before. I made a mistake and told her “Mimi nitatoka sasa ndio nikatafute place ya kulala before Curfew iingie”
“Aaaii nyumba isikusumbue there are very many good gest houses in Embu twende nikuonyeshe the best”
My mind was on stack overflow wondering why she knew the best guest houses in Embu yet it was her hometown. I put that thought aside since I wasn’t seeking anything from her. I didn’t have any intentions with her anyway.
When she offered to show me the best guest houses,I felt I had made a mistake by accepting her offer.We left the hotel and I tried to tell her “Twende basi” pointing at nearby Bodabodas.Traffic was still an issue so I told her tuchukue boda and she was like “Hakuna haja,we can just drive si uko na gari”.Reluctantly I crossed the road to the spot I had parked. Kutoka kwa hio spot ilikuwa ngori since the pavement was a little raised and Matatus were bullying as they tried to enter and exit the stage.We sat in the Vehicle for about 10 minutes ,shortly after,I then got a chance to burn my rubber on the main road.Upon joining the main stream , hapo pia tukakaa.All along I’m wondering what this lady is up to. By now it was approaching 9pm.So she directed me to a guest house, I chose a room and paid 1k.After getting my receipt , I thanked her for her help and thought that we’d call it a night.Using her own crafty means, she somehow convinced me into seeing what the room looked like.It was on the third floor and she led the way.As we finished the stairs in the first floor she did something I didn’t expect. She stopped suddenly and I was like “Nini mbaya” she looked at me and smiled. Then akaniuliza “Hakuna kitu utasema?” I didn’t get her at first and I asked “About What?”… Frustrated she answered “About hii mali iko mbele yako” Jesu Mwathani,nikaisha nguvu.Tuko kwa stairs tumeangaliana kama wajinga.We heard footsteps coming down and it seemed a brother had just gotten his “Rungu Washed” as they passed us, the guy says hello then asks “Brathy,kwani kuna noma” I tried to hide my frustration by smiling and said “No bro,we’re good”. That was a crazy brother he parts by telling me “Jinice msee,naona umejishikia kitu poa”
The lady I was with, was now giggling sheepishly and affirmed what the guy had said…“Unasikia ata huyo jamaa amenote” We continue climbing the stairs, she slows down in a way that I’m just a step behind her. After kumaliza stairs za 2nd floor she stops again for the second time.I tried to kind of pass her and she preys on me.I assume her and started looking for the room on the key holder. Nikifungua,she hugs me from behind.I didn’t react, say no or resist but I was not in the mood.So I open the door,and put the bag with my clothes and laptop on the bed…
"Thanks for the help by the way,I really appreciate. I need to shower then rest since I will be working early tomorrow " Wadau,nikaulizwa “Unafikiria naenda wapi saa hii,It’s already late na curfew hours zimebakisha kama dakika kumi.Sitakuwa nimefika home”
I got a little furious and asked her “What were your intentions for meeting me today? So should I get you a room or what now that huwezi fika home kwenu?”
"I honestly just missed you and thought we’d spend a night together "
I politely told her that I wasn’t interested in company and reminded her that I was married. Weeeh I think I touched the wrong nerve after saying those words.She started breathing heavily kama mtu anaweza nipiga.She then bursts into tears and shouting at me “Kwani unanibena aje? Ulikuwa unaniitia nini? Ona sasa umenichelewesha ata siwezi enda home.Kwani unaniona kama mimi ni malaya?”
I stopped her right there.“Ni mimi nilikuita ama ulijileta? Nani amekuita malaya sasa?.The truth is that ,I’m not intrested in you.Otherwise hatungekuwa tunabishana hapa”.Kidogo kidogo sirens ziakaanza na niko na msichana wa wenyewe kwa room “Wiiiiiuuuuuuu”. My phone rings,like 2 minutes after the sirens,that was my wife calling, I plead with this lady to be quiet so that I can pick that call.She obeyed and stayed quiet as she started Intro an empty space ,sijui alikuwa anaangalia nini kwa ukuta.My wife was asking about my whereabouts and how my day had been.She then closed by wishing me a good night.That conversation with mama watoto made me feel so guilty.There was no way I was spending my night with this lady.After talking with my wife, I tried to talk sense into this horny woman,telling her that I wasn’t prepared at all for the incidents we are having. Tried to praise her about how beautiful and smart she is…Surprisingly it worked.She calmed down and sat on those lodging chairs looking at me.After a while she goes “Aki pole kama nimekukosea.But sasa nitaenda home aje? Please wacha tu nispend night na wewe”. To be honest I was exhausted and scared of this woman causing drama.I wasn’t ready for embarrassments.I agree to her request.As I head to the bathroom I’m scared that this lady might run away with my laptop,phone and wallet.I pretend as if closing the door and jump into the bathroom with the key.I shower and dress up in the bathroom. I’m not giving her a reason to get an excuse and start the seduction sequence. The lady is beautiful, my conscience just wouldn’t let me even touch her.Nikitoka bafu,Madam alishatoa nguo eti waiting nimalize kuoga ndio pia yeye aoge.This woman is beautiful with a firm body and all that,but guilt and fear couldn’t allow me even get an erection.When I say fear,it’s more of uncertainty about her intentions more than her Health because you can always use protection. She showers and comes out,dries herself and gets into bed all naked.I ask her if it was possible to cover some of her assets and she says no asking kama namuogopa.Mimi niliingia kwa hio bed kama watchman na hadi belt.In the night she’d occassionally put her leg on me,at times nikigeuka namguza nyonyo kind of brushing against them as I turned…To be honest I didn’t sleep a bit.She slept like a child.She woke up before me since usingizi ilinilemea kitu 4am.She tried to convince me that we should at least have a morning session. I told her I would be back when prepared.We parted ways after having breakfast…I purchased the relay for the repair at the site.I was so sleepy I decided to take a nap after completing the repair.Nililala from 10am to 2pm na sikuwa najiskia.I was woken by the heat in the car when breathing became an issue.
Something is wrong with some women nowadays.I’ve never had such a bad experience and I wouldn’t want a replay either.How do you create connections with a stranger who you never even dated and you’re just ready to give yourself out??