What is the need of marrying two wives of the same age bracket.

If you look at Samidoh wife and Karen Nyamu, they look like age mates. Same with Demethew wives, they looked like age mates. Even their kids were the same age. And if you look at Omosh wives hawaja achana hivyo kwa umri. I thought if you have money you should have greater choices for more Kienyenjis. My point is first wife akizeeka, second wife bado atakuwa na moto. Lakini having two old women does not make sense.

I think it’s a hill problem. Meaning, big.

In an ideal situation the wives ages should have a significant difference but in these modern times guys are under some pressure to marry or keep multiple wives. My grandfather had three… So as he passed on and the elder wives passed the younger one ensured the family continuity… Up to now.

Like Atwoli ama Jomo.

Those wise men…they know something we don’t…

You dont want many wives. But many women, sawa.

It’s because many early 20s women are too proud to be somebody’s second wife.

But when they’re start to get older or become single mothers without a good suitor in sight, they become very very very humble.

Samidoh is from the village. Alipigiwa smile na hio jangili ya town akaacha kufikiria. Hata wewe ungefanya tu hivyo ni vile huna talent ambayo ina attract majangili.

Huko US najua wewe ulioa mama mzee ukatosheka. Huwezi elewa!

Kuria is that you?

I’ve noticed the same…Wengi wao huwa agemates or even the wife is older. Those guys are huge simps banae.

Sexual liberation didn’t quite catch on as the 3rd wave feminism cabal hoped, so an average crow finds herself trapped in an unforgiving society and decayed looks courtesy of the mighty wall and an unhealthy lifestyle.

Her SMV has dipped considerably so she cannot command as much attention and lust as she was once accustomed to in her yesteryears, basically ameshuka bei.

In walks a hapless blue pill raising his white knight standard for the damsel in distress, not quite realizing how cunning trolls can be.

The easiest way to trap the male has been the raw deal, nut and replicate gene and you are trapped for life… Well some men chose to walk and are immediately labeled deadbeat and shamed in all platforms he has a digital print in.

In conclusion a red pill a day, is the cure for this moron worthy, terribly written script sold by Hallmark and Disney as the definition of the elusive true love.