Giving your life to Jesus is the most important investment
Maize_Combuster:
…retirement ilikuwa 55 years then. However, by the time he was retiring, alikuwa na bibi wawili na wote amewajengea, two Peugeot’s when Peugeot was Peugeot, acres of land, several rental properties na gorofa ya floors mbili. The old cat now whiles his sunset days kwa timber yard yake na jioni lazima Guinness and occasionally utamuona na a pretty young thing hanging on his arm kwa his Toyota Noah KDB.
Celebrating thievery. Wewe mtu Bure zaidi.
I have 2 plots, both 50×100. One is in Joska huko ndani kunaitwa Kinanie, bought it at 540k from a company called GreyOak. It’s where I’ll build my dream home starting soon.
The second plot is in Kantafu huko just after Malaa, near the catholic shrine. I bought it at 450k two months ago from a company called TopCare Lands. That’s where I’ll build simple rentals in future, most likely double rooms chini Tu bila gorofa.
Mwana_mkunaji:
…h 50×100. One is in Joska huko ndani kunaitwa Kinanie, bought it at 540k from a company called GreyOak. It’s where I’ll build my dream home starting soon.
The second plot is in Kantafu huko just after Malaa, near the catholic shrine. I bought it at 450k two months ago from a company called TopCare Lands. That’s where I’ll build simple rentals in future, most likely double rooms chini Tu bila gorofa.
540k for a 50x100 plot is daylight robbery.
Jack_Black:
…Kinanie, bought it at 540k from a company called GreyOak. It’s where I’ll build my dream home starting soon.
540k for a 50x100 plot is daylight robbery.
Location is what matters. Such plots in syokimau and katani are going for 2M, Ruiru and juja 3M.
Jack_Black:
…
ibrahim300:
…
Jack_Black:
…
ibrahim300:
My laptop ndio asset natambua. I spent 60k on it and has served me well.
Hiyo si asset since it generates no value.
Inategemea venye unaitumia. I dont watch movies or listen to music on my PC.
Same. So I don’t count it as an asset, I count it as a utility. An expensive utility.
Laptop yangu hunipea pesa directly. Like I said inategemea venye unaitumia.
Mwana_mkunaji:
Way to go Mdau
You will be my neighbour soon.
By the way hiyo barabara ya Mombasa road- Joska imefikia wapi?
Niliacha kaa imefikia pale kwa Leather Factory.
Electronics4u:
…econd plot is in Kantafu huko just after Malaa, near the catholic shrine. I bought it at 450k two months ago from a company called TopCare Lands. That’s where I’ll build simple rentals in future, most likely double rooms chini Tu bila gorofa.
Way to go Mdau
You will be my neighbour soon.
By the way hiyo barabara ya Mombasa road- Joska imefikia wapi?
Niliacha kaa imefikia pale kwa Leather Factory.
Inaitwa Mutungoni road. Last I visited was in April. Unapata 500 metres ni tarmac then 500 metres still under construction. I think they started from Mombasa road side, so side ya Joska most likely there’s nothing on the ground. The expected date of completion ata sijui but I’m sure by end of next year they might be through.