What is the fine/jail term when you fight a person.

There is a person I want to fight .

Don’t! You might hit a person who has an unknown illness or weakness and the person dies and you are charged with murder. There are many bonobos like you in jail on murder charges from minor fights

Listen. Wacha na vita, a friend of mine amekuwa ndani for slapping a woman. Lenga hio vita. Ingia pale gym kula chuma hadi hasira ikwishe. Ikikataa enda sparring ya ndondi.[ATTACH=full]495912[/ATTACH]

Kuja unipige, hakuna snitching

Kahiu itina, kuja tupigane

What if you get your ass handed to you?

If you have to fight someone, ensure there are no witnesses, and that you report to the police before they do, that they attacked you first and you were defending yourself. It’ll be your word against theirs, and anything else will be speculation juu wewe ndio umeenda wa kwanza.

People wonder why Weta reported his wife to the police, but any good lawyer knows that you are at an advantage when you report an attempted assault that you thwarted! It will seem like the other person is an aggressor, and you were defending yourself.

Hasira jiwekee tafadhali. Utakuwa unahamishwa ikipakwa rangi bure tu.

AI imeongea

[ATTACH=full]495948[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]495949[/ATTACH]

Nyee = 5 years
Kahaso = 3 years

The rest of the body is one year but a good slap to a low iq is not only free but also encouraged.

Mtu wa reasoning kama hii sio mtu wa vita

Hehehehe.

What? Kwani hio slap ilikuwa the legendary Ottoman slap? Ako ndani miaka ngapi?

Tukutane wapi

Siwezi. I’ve watched million YouTube videos on self defense

Yeah. That’s the first thing.

Some people are ass holes. Why is the law silent on people who manipulate others.

How much did they borrow?