What is the benefit of girth

what is the benefit of increasing the girth of ones dick

Utapunguza tears ukilia:D

Do not waste your money. Dicks do not lift weights and it’s either there or not.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/img-20161112-wa0001-jpg.67241/

Heheehehehe. … davidee bana. kicheko itaniua… Uta-damage iyo kitu yako msee. Who told you it needs expanding anyway.

Ai kwani girth can be increased?

If you don’t have girth it’s like throwing a hotdog down a corridor. She won’t feel anything unless you start moving from…
[ATTACH=full]68031[/ATTACH]
If you have girth, you just get to focus on the real business at hand.

Every pussie is tight if you have fat member. True story.

I quite honestly never met a too wide one. too small yes. And you get sores.

Gay detected!

He was talking about pussy dumb-ass!

Ooooh no ofence then, nimeelewa.

Then you haven’t ferked enough.
There are some even two deeks can’t fill the space.

hehehe. maybe its the younger women.

Leta hekaya

In good time, I will post a hekaya about Ciru wa Strathmore. She was a gorgeous looking semi momo but you could comfortably enter with the head.

14 Likes

Hehehehe hii kijiji tamaliza watu.

The crazy threads are just alarming. Ama it’s mwezi kuwa corner? Watu walipwe waache uenda. :D:D:D

Hehehe ati enter with the head

Ulikuwa tag team wapi? leta hekaya

Your woman will be satisfied and may not seek pleasure from anyone or anything else:rolleyes:

I know of a Shiku of Strathmore with same issue.