@TrumanCapote
@Lionheart

Karen Nyamu is up to some mischief
(… note the hand positions…) :rofl::face_with_hand_over_mouth::fire:

Should we read her mind or her palm?

Alimshow Leo na kumpatia mkia bila lube

Rex always tags the same three talkers in his posts, si afungue WhatsApp group wampige blue ticks kwa amani, juu siwaonagi wakiengage

@TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe

This Lady is a chronic Nympho
And She has a lot of unresolved issues …
She will only settle once she meets her match:face_with_hand_over_mouth::rofl::fire::cherries:

I think she already met him, as evidenced by the happy swollen face, and the battered phone. Must’ve been a great BDSM encounter. Good for them both.

Uko na Shida my dear?

Karen nyamu hukaa Dem aliwahi pigwa stick proper and she misses or is hunting for the same experience without success.

But I love how genuine she is, mugithi ikibamba anaenjoy, hachagui, Bora ngoma ni safi mama anaenjoy.

William ako nyanza badala aende sahel ku campaignia mzee

@duskidauni
The day you contribute any enlightened , intelligent , useful or informative contributions , you will be hearing from me …:rofl::joy:

Dearest
It is probably just a mild case of “blue balls” or juvenile jealousy

A visit to his favorite CBD flop-house and 150/= “therapy” may quickly address his issues:joy::rofl::fire:

Kabisaa alikua anazunguka na wajamaa wa Jericho akivuta bhangi nao. Lazima alipewa moja moto hajawahi pata tena.

His is making Political Hay while the Sun is still shiny

As soon as Luo Nyanza wakes up to the reality that Nabii Zakayo has screwed them over once again , you will see some real fireworks:rofl::joy::fire::fire:

Conman Ako na entitled handshake

I guess Samidoh must be delivering some very good "strokes"…:joy::rofl::fire::fire:

Relax and play it cool, kwani huchokozwingwi?

Since hearing from you is the least of my worldly aspirations, my contributions have no incentive to change and will therefore continue in exactly the same vein. Continue courting the village madwoman for our amusement.