What is happening? Young women are being kidnapped at an alarming rate in Kenya through fake auditions and job recruitment

Last week alone, on Saturday, 7 girls, all about 16 years old, disappeared on the same day, after supposedly being called for auditions. They have not been seen again since then. Here is a link below where one of the cousins is detailing what happened.

[MEDIA=twitter]1329672386338312192[/MEDIA]

Here below is a media article that will give more context

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/59339-7-nairobi-teenage-girls-missing-after-fake-job-advert

Also, last month, a young woman by the name Marian Cherobon Sang, went missing after going for a job interview in Thika. Apparently the job was advertised online, but it turned out to be fake as well.

[MEDIA=twitter]1320455907185143808[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1320032846434701314[/MEDIA]

That’s what happens in a failed society where everything is a failure right from work opportunities, healthcare, morality, leadership …yaani everything… that’s Kenya for us

This is v worrying! given the rate of unemployment combined with the fact that we have no gava nor opposition.
Ati they apologised? they should be behind bars squealing beans like a canary on a hot roof top.

Must be trafficking of some sort

…i suspect there is a sex slaves and organ harvesting netwok in africa …for a while now na nikama there is a vibrant market for females…pale twitter since i joined everyday kwa timeline siwezikosa tweets about lost people …most were young females and all were very beautiful nikajua most likely these women were probably pimped in whre houses pumped with hard drugs and fcked to death by a long clientelle of sexual perverts …niliona south africa madem wanaibiwa kwa streets , wtf

Why do we have women rapes in that house?

They should indeed. The amount of effort required to orchestrate such a scam not to mention the psychopathic intent to engage in human trafficking should make the police deal with those University youth from Thika seriously and ruthlessly.

These guys if left scot free will do more damage in future to more women.

How is a 16yr old, girl or boy, allowed to be outside in the ‘dead of the night’

We pray for their safe return alright, but we need to have a conversation about parents wanting to be ‘cool’ parents later on

i wish pia mungewekaa bidii and zeal on the number of women wanawekea majamaa mchele na kuwaibia kila kitu

Trafficked into sexual slavery (most likely, underage p*&#)

How do 16 year old girls go for “auditions”? What kind of auditions? How did their parents allow them to go without consulting each other, surely? And at night of all things?

Most likely those were friends,lured together. Now cowering somewhere in pain, regret and discomfort

In Eastern Europe too. Russia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, and Romania, have seen an increase of sex trafficking rings since the fall of communism. Kwanza with the marginalized gypsy communities in those countries, families will even sell their daughters to those human traffickers.

Kenya parents should take responsibility for their children. Walimu ndio walikuwa wakiwachungia watoto wao. Saa hii juu shule zimefungwa waajibike.

[ATTACH=full]335207[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]335208[/ATTACH]

Huyo mwanamke ashikwe aseme nini iliendelea hapo. She know real scoop. The first thing I suspected ni road trip with some good for nothing young boys from Lavi or Karen chieth…Watamu kupigana miti wazuke tues ama wed hivi. Kumbe!
“Sato, early morning hours…” hiyo ni saa saba unusu usiku
“Audition for money…” really? Kumbe she knew? Hata ako na number ya hiyo jangili? She sold the girls out for fakie warudishwe Sunday afte. Ikashindikana.

This is the thought process no one wants to take…people are all up in arms about kidnapping. At 16 years what are you auditioning for? You are a form 2 or 3 student. It’s true, parents are raising kids like they are both age mates. Where I live, you can be driving out or in the estate and on the estate road young teenage girls will not even step aside for one to drive by… there’s one silly girl who actually starts dancing on the road!

siku hizi teen girls grow up thinking the world is catered for them and can do whatever they want …the consequence of that attitude is always tragic

Many young women in Kenya trust mzungu so much to the point of naively thinking there are no evil white ppl.
A trafficker only needs to use a fake white man profile to lure kenyan women.

third world and low iq issues… Failed country.

Sex trafficking