Haachilii watu wapumue.
Tweet after tweet.
Post after post pale MKZ?
[MEDIA=facebook]153080620724/posts/10165722320860725[/MEDIA]
“I’m working for YOU!”
His definition of work is usually watching TV and scrolling on Twitter for hours on end.
With a few breaks in between to appear before TV cameras, then quickly going back to TV and Twitter.
Unakumbuka campus life around 3 weeks semester iishe na kuna projects and assignments hujamaliza? This is worse because the results will be known globally
This election is going to be very interesting. I am eager to see how Americans will vote. Does Drumpfs brand of polarising, tweeting politics work? Lets wait and see…
This guy has made the US loose respect on the world stage and left Nato Allies scratching their heads. When Obama was prez he said the “world is laughing at us”. Was that a dog-whistle racist statement?
Personally, I dont think he will make it. And I find his presidency far more laughable than Obama’s
Trump can set the whole future tune for a long time for republican. He’s whole tactic is to appeal to his base and not to the ‘American people’, which is different from previous presidents before whether republican or democrats. The question is will the next candidate keep up with the same thing? If they are afraid to lose the supporters that Trump gathered they may have to follow the trump tune of appealing to its supporters only, and that will absolutely lead to a polarisation in politics. Anyway, i dont care. Trump 2020, because it benefits Africa since he leaves us the faq alone and only call us shitholes on twitter. Biden already said he will put AID and LGBTQ together for Africa.
Why care about someone’s bedroom affairs . Worry about yours . Nisikie ukisema ati you are also anti- abortions as if you have a vagina. Wachana na watu na bedroom affairs zao na vagina zao.
For one, I dont think the republicans will keep up with Drumpfs support base. Its not like they havent won previous elections by appealing to the broader American demographic. Prominent Republicans have also signalled they will be with Biden.
Secondly, this isnt the 90s when china was a third world power, the USSR was vanquished and Uncle Sam could dictate to us their foul views. China is now vieing for superpower status. We dont need to listen to that LBGT burrchit. The world is currently multipolar and I believe America goes too far in some areas withits democracy.
I dont care about whether two man kiss… But LGBTQ issues in Africa are about agendas, they are about depopulation agendas. Why do you think Obama tried to push it so hard to us? He was the wolf in sheeps clothing, a mullato token used to infiltrate Africa. LGBTQ agendas already works in countries like South Africa where they push gay south african men on tv which indoctrinates young children and you will see grown men walking with dresses on the streets. Its all a mental werfare. The picture below is a South African boy adopted by Charlize Throne whom according to her came out as a girl at the age of 3 years old and so she is now raising him as a girl. This is the mental warfare that is happening against Africans, and this is what they want to implement. They already did this in U.S with african americans whom now have one of the biggest gay population. Look at all hollywood movies, many of them these days include gay black men.
[ATTACH=full]331256[/ATTACH]
If Trumps win then they will continue with it… Why will they change when they already have the base? Many jungu Trump supporters vote for Trump especially because he appeals to them and only them.
This path is only doomed to failure. Sure, it was a good strategy right after African-Americans got their vote circa 1870s. But in todays world where the US is a global power, its a very poor strategy and only invites China to take the world stage.
Also remember that Hillary won the popular vote but lost electorial colleges. Another thing is that there were actually riots before Drumpfs inauguration against Trump. People were asking electorial bodies not to confirm Drumpf.
I dont think the Republicans wanna go down this path in future. Nope… once Drumpf exist the stage, they will go back to default political settings and operate more like a normal mainstream party of a global power
But popular votes are irrelevant in U.S… As long as the voters wants someone like Trump it will continue to. And many republican politicians love Trumps tactics and many of them could be next candidates. Well see how it evolves. Lets see the result first. I think his base will increase in this one. Dont trust all the polls and news before hand.
Demographic of that country is changing very fast. Most people vote for him for “FEAR” of change. The country is becoming browner and browner everyday and the sooner they accept this the better.
Texas was once a deep red state , 2016 when o’Rourke was running for senate the red signs were up, as we talk today it’s no longer deep red but leaning red and few points shy from toss up.
That base that you are talking of is united by “FEAR” nothing else. FEAR of being replaced . Most senators who are republicans are heading for slaughter and they know it. They knew what was best for their party but because they FEARED a tweet they chose to hang on… but the change will take them out … look at Susan Collins …poor lady
Wewe muzeee sijui Kwa nini nimeanza kukuona Mtu WA back shot batty bwoy batallion.
lol, America is not becoming brown, its becoming whiter and whiter… There is no such thing as brown people… Many hispanics are white, and they vote and love Trump. Infact U.S will only become more white as there are many black and other non white people who go after white partners due to inferiority complex. And majority of those mullato kids will also date white and thus whiten the lineage. An example is look at how many black families in U.S which have turned white/mulattos, for example the Jackson family… Even Mohammed Ali has white grand children.
[ATTACH=full]331280[/ATTACH]
Not really I just let people be.
Apt. Mimi I support Trump cause he understands money
Lets wait n see
But, leme ask you this… can you think of any US president post-1900 that has used such polarising tactics?
Trump is simply an anomaly that doesnt fit into the US global aspirations as a superpower. The republican party risks becoming a fringe party if it continues Drumpfs policies. Not to mention the US position in the world when facing China.
The US is trying to groom India as a counterweight to china in the Asian region. Do you think that Drumpfs racist policies helps in this?
Bottom line is the world has changed and for the republicans to continue racists policies from the past (and which worked well politically in the past when whites were the uber-men) is counter productive.
uncle Trump four more years then Pence apewe eight years . democratchieth mungojee a homosexual presidency in 2032 takataka nyinyi
Haya tumesikia
Trumps tactic is new, thats why i think it can pave way for a new way of republican presidents to handle things in that they only appeal to their demographic. And also they dont need to have issue with India… The current Indian government are hindu nationalists and they have much of their ideology with nazism, they dont have trouble with Trump.