What If He Wins & Is Rigged Out Like Baba in 2007?

That is what is going to happen after the 2022 polls

That’s a sure bet…you want to tell me yeye ataingia man solo and the rest will be in opposition? They will rig him out if it comes to that.

Baba is usually rigged because of lack of agents in some polling stations. Ruto will have a presence and some UDA leaning administrators including cops in ALL polling stations in the country…jama amejipanga

Ha ha this is what I asked some boda boda n shoe shiners at my ushago town center, if Ruto is rigged out, will the kikuyus close shops to do demos ?? What about the kalenjins , who will be they targeting now that they are together with shiny eyes ? They Chased me away in anger

Amejipanga kushinda serikali?

He’s serikali

Raila wasnt in government in 2007 had no government influence at all, But ruto on the other even though he’s been ceremoniously “exiled” is still in government with huge chunk of administrative bargaining and moles all over the carbinate,parliament and the armed forces . Jayden asahau rigging. he should find another way like literally campaigning for Raila and hope that he wins

In 2007 there was no rigging. They used force of arms to forcefully swear in Kibaki.

Arror amemulikwa sana, ajaribu kuincite vita afurushwe mbio mbio

Hakuna rigging itakua, hata konyagi alisema ground itakua level kwa Kila mchezaji. Tunataka kuona hao watu wamekua wakijigamba miaka nne nguvu yao iko wapi. Na btw am told he is broke, he will finally negotiate with the Mt. Kenya party.

You’re giving sugoi man too much credit. Atajua hajui

You guys seriously overestimate Ruto. He ain’t shiat. The election will be rigged and there is nothing he can do about it. He is still a junior league player compared to very tall people in this country. Ataibiwa na hakuna kitu atafanya.

the competition between Ruto and Raila is stage managed to fool Kenyans. whoever wins is part of the deep state

time will tell. You’ve admitted Ruto will win in a fair game although You’re overly delighted that the election will be rigged. dont you like democracy :smiley:

Forrowing.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FBhBxcQWUAoMD8N?format=png&name=900x900

He’s a COMPONENT of serikali, he’s not THE serikali

2022 mjipange kukimbia… remember the madoadoa thing… man ain’t gonna go down that easy, atatorokea kwa Museveni awache kumenuka

This lad gets it

but people also underestimate him big time…he is one sneaky motherfucker