Of course he is a stoner!! See all the clouds in the sky are as a result of exhaled puffs from his massive bong.
What strain do you think he smokes? Sativa or Indica?
High times Friday enjoy your weekend people.
Of course he is a stoner!! See all the clouds in the sky are as a result of exhaled puffs from his massive bong.
What strain do you think he smokes? Sativa or Indica?
High times Friday enjoy your weekend people.
Luwere… lightning strike!
This thread is neither here nor there. @Web Dev umeona nini?
^^^This is a thread that is not there.
Only a stoner would get the joke.
tupatanee 4.2o puff time…
Ati bangi iwe huru !
Kama kawa its about that time for me so wacha ka 420 sesh then nitaweka mafikras
stoners… lets go n take a puff…
where you wanna go in my pants :D:D:D wah sirry shit
Blasphemy
Joke na kitu ingine hizo bangi unavuta inafaa ujifunze kucontroll
there is a very thin line between sanity & crazy n you are on that line nigga, but you leaning over to crazy…
I’m crazy and I don’t pretend to be anything
else nigga. Next time try not to judge for you know me not…