What if Both Uhuru & Raila Died today?

No one is immortal and i don’t wish death among the two but swali ni what if Raila and Uhuru happen to be in the same chopper alafu kidogo kidogo it crashes and both die. Wakenya mtajipangaje?

tutakufa nao

tutajua iyo siku iki fika

here for the comments…

[ATTACH=full]53074[/ATTACH]

U see hata hamjui …incase it happens Utaona watu kama Sonko aki vie for presidency

what is the latest definition of treason in Kenya?

wacha umbleina

Treason.

tutakua na almost ten different presidential contenders seeking to inherit their strongholds

Zoro probabilities.

• Being on one choper
  • both dead
    You Must be very idle !

i hate this thugs.i do no politics

Wakubwa hii thread isha mlikwa pale twitter Cc: @admin @old monk monk @Electronics4u @Deorro @Mundu Mulosi

wueh…uzito

status quo will still be maintained

1. okuyus will vote another okuyu to be president
  2. jaruo zitang’oa reli zikisema rais wao ameuliwa

But who will jaluos make their new “Raila”? Could it be Orengo, Anyang Nyongo or Jakoyo midiwo? who, who just who? na walunje nao nani atakuwa kinpin? Wetangula, Mudavadi, Lusaka jus who…na wasapere je…peter kenneth, martha karua or Waititu?

Jigranny, what you are asking is just shy of treason
Angekuwa Kenya angekuwa anatafutwa na CID saa izi

Waititu AKA Babayao

Jaluos will easily go for Kidero I think. Kikuyus, Kenneth and Luhyas will still be democratic and vote for whoever. But I can bet that Bukusus will go with Ruto. Any day, any time. Joho will also go with Ruto… Somethign about crooks and birds of a feather… In all, Ruto atachukua bila pingamizi.

Acknowledge the owner

Of what? The gadget? @snapdragon ataiiba faster than the shake of a duck’s tail nikisema.

I don’t think Luos will go for Kidero. Hio apana. Maybe Anyang Nyongo or Orengo