What Has God Done For You

Was listening to Radio 316 heading to work and still streaming it, listening to James Okumu telling his story of where they have come from and made me retrospect on my life. I am highly blessed though still complain about stuff, have lost friends and I have my journey and story.
There was a time NOTHING seemed to work well for me but yesterday was my birthday and we closed a growth capital round as well as became an angel investor in a small company, something I have always wanted to do. You may call this bragging, to me its a blessing even through the struggles and everything its not that my life is smooth.
What has God done for you? Share your testimony, let people hate but its your story.

When you’re grateful for good things in your life, you don’t have to attribute them to a god.

Yes I do, I prayed fervently for them.

God has really been good to me.
Real good.
The real reason I give thanks to Him is because He has always made a way for me, in situations where there seemed to be no way…
(Humming the Don Moen song)

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

I have done well for myself.
All I have has been due to my effort.
So Fuck God and the Gods, I make my life what it is.

i can say that this year i have seen God in my life

what has He done for you?

i lost my job and my fiancee, i thought that i would just go crazy and drink myself crazy. but i Prayed to God to give me the strength and will to move on. and though i havent got a job till now i have remained sane and even my friends ask how i have managed and i really dont know how but i know God has really done it for me

So when things do not work out for you in life does it mean that God hates you ? Things happen the way they happen because of choices we make and many other factors

It means that God is sovereign, did He hate Job?

There is alot but moreso the gift of life…
forgeting the strenious ordeals i encounter… naamka asubuhi (kuna mtu ako sure hii wiki hatamaliza)
niko healthy (so many people ailing hawajui kesho itakuwa vipi)
basic needs niko nazo (there are people hawajui mbele itakuwa vipi-they live by the day)
He has been good to me ata kukiwa kubaya ntamtukuza bado

She left because you lost your job?

He has done a lot for me good health being key

are you mad.umerogwa wewe.satan wewe

Acknowledge the source please

Hi there, was wondering where you were

Kuna nigga apo juu huruka story ya God Kama Ebola but first let’s get one thing straight, God over everything maahn

Konshens sang once a jam I particularly love so much… Never Leff God. I personally never go to my relatives though I have very many here in Nairobi. I just got on my feet being held by total strangers turned amigos. So yes I give thanks to the most high because he opens doors everyday for my elevation. Though I don’t have much I appreciate the timely fashion he comes through for me.

[SIZE=7]Mwivi! [/SIZE]

Come on, you cant be a keyboard ninja and so bitter through life, there is something you are grateful for