Sijui kama hi ni ukweli or the media is pushing a narrative for a pretex into another invasion. a while back poland had threatened to deploy troops as “peace keepers” to occupy west ukraine. Either way mimi napenda sana kuona hawa nato banderas get blown to smithereens
Hao homosexual tuna wafinya. Msito Putin signed a decree non Russian can serve in the Russian military. As a kenyorossiya lazima niwakiliashe kijiji hio war.
Hio ni the usual fake news ya @Ndume. Juzi the “respected” Bloomberg news reported that Russia’s foreign minister had been hospitalized at the G20 summit, of course they cited anonymous “Indonesian sources.”
[ATTACH=full]478383[/ATTACH]
Anyway, NATO is already in Ukraine, they’re just looking for a pretext to formally join the fray. A Gulf of Tonkin incident. Wacha waingie, kaende kaende. Kwanza Poland na those tiny rabid baltic states zinafaa kutombwa tombi tombi.
An escalation is what we are all praying for. A Western nuclear war where they take themselves out will mean a free Africa and the global south.
Imperialists tafadhali anzeni vita.
NAFO’s position on this matter is that Poland has the right to invoke NATO Article 5. We encourage our Polish brothers and sisters to do this immediately.
Lmaoooo you are retarded. Powers have always taken sides in wars and armed armies fighting their adversaries. Russia was openly arming vietcongs and the US returned the favour in the Soviet invasion of Afghanistan. Russia just two years ago was arming the Talibans so NATO arming Ukraine is nothing new.
What we are for is an escalation of the war. We want a televised nuclear war in the West and I hope we are on the same side on this because it benefits us as Africans greatly. Aren’t you a pan africanist ?
Wacha nirudie since your low IQ brain haishiki …NATO’s support for Ukraine is nothing new, as Russia has previously supported NATO’s adversaries and will in future .
Swali yangu ni hii
A nuclear war would seriously weaken the West, which would be in Africa’s interest. Is this something you oppose ?
Let me remind you that African soldiers are cheaper than white soldiers and mzungu is a capitalist.
If there is a serious war, negroes (soldiers) will be sold by their masters (government officials) to go and fight in the frontline.
Jambazi Sugu and his cronies don’t give a fuak about you and for the right amount of money he will bundle you and all military age men into a ship to go and fight that war.
It would weaken everyone, including Africa. Sisi tutarudi stone age because we are already too heavily dependent on that West you are hating on.
My point is no major war can happen without Africa’s involvement because we are the cheapest humans to hire and our greedy leaders wont hesitate if the opportunity arises.
There is no world war that will leave Africa better than it found it. We are still neo-colonies. So naturally we take the heat first and the benefits last.