She terrorised oruto,odinga and odavandi during kibakis tenor, nowadays hata hasikiki[ATTACH=full]331394[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331395[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
I treated that famous bruise below the knee …
Just after the famous night Toyota RAV 4 “Carjacking” Incident with Father Dominic Wamugunda …
Those who know , know …
A long story for another future post …:D:rolleyes::D:p
I had a silent crush on her them days
Something about her eyes…
But I have it on authority that she is as sweet as a little kitten in the horizontal position …:p:D
Back in 2007, she once came to the high school I was at tukaitwa parade. I think she was still justice minister. Gave us a long boring speech on reading hard and going to uni blah blah blah.
We could not stop staring at her humongous tirries
Rexxumbwa u are a true wanker
You did Justice to her humongous tities.
I respect her so much. Brains and courage are things that make me cum easily
Actually , I could tell you a lot more …
She was in a lot of shock that night to allow Interns to attend to her before her Doctor arrived …
But …
Professional Ethics and Confidentiality…;)
The pecs that come with your job,tell me more
How can anyone find this scary looking thing attractive. How?
Ktalk iko na some sick f*cks
And a supreme dreamer at that
:D:D:Dwamugunda alikua kitu:D
Hii inaeza kuletea shida aisee.
Hehehehe …
I aint saying nothing about that … :D:eek:
QUOTE:
The Kenyan Iron Lady was born on 22nd September 1957 as the the second child in a family of eight, four girls and four boys.
She is a daughter of one Jackson Karua who hails from Gichugu, Kirinyaga county where Ms Karua was brought up.
Martha Karua caused a stir on 6th December 2003, when she together with Catholic priest and University of Nairobi chaplain , Fr. Dominic Wamugunda, were carjacked and robbed late at night while en route to her house in Wamugunda’s car.
Upon questioning by the MPs in parliament , Karua, who was a divorcee then , stated she was under no obligation to provide any explanation for why she was in Wamugunda’s car or what she was doing at the time of the carjacking .
[ … the car was parked in the dark along Riverside Drive , Nairobi at the time of the Carjacking … …]
The 62-year-old is a mother of two - a son (31 years old) and daughter (33 years old) who have been kept out of the public limelight since she entered politics 23 years ago.
She is also a grandmother of three.
UNQUOTE:
Father Dominic Wamugunda.
[ATTACH=full]331419[/ATTACH]
Rexxumbwa umekula kitten pia :oops:
In vile nyinyi no watoto mulizaliwa 99 na @Jimit . huyu madha alikuwa kitu kwanza hio picha ya thighs akinywa chai tuliwank nayo 1920