What happened to facebook dates

There was a time i used to chat ladies on facebook, get numbers and sometimes get a date,
these days ladies on fb don’t even dare to reply my messages…
I wonder what happened… Any tips for getting genuine dates on facebook???

Ulichapa brathee, tafuta class yako kule riva road

Instagram msee.

am going through alot bro, be kind

I have a Theory…
I suspect all Websites evolve…
Before , FB was a place you met Lonely Hearts and Cougars…
Now , it is overcrowded by pimple faced teens out to post their pics…
Sad…

M2 mzeema anafanya nini FB?

Women are attracted to men who are decently dressed. It lies to them that you somehow look successful. Change your profile pics and look more official. You will be meeting them day in day out

Hio instagram mi huona tu ma sly Queens. Ama kuna groups huko naweza like nisafishe macho

Tinderella mambo yote, an hour is too long.

Teens prefer IG to FB. Facebook siku hizi ni ya wazee na Washamba to embarrass themselves on groups like Kilimani mums and dads

My trick… Use the location search thingy.
Look for mamiz who post pics with location of where you live and/or work.
Follow, if they follow back start convos, then act like you didn’t know they’re from the area… Ask for a meet up and there you have it.
I can report a conversion rate of approx 80% hapo.
You’re welcome.

you are a true brother.

kaa tuko 2008 saa hii ama 2018 mtse? when a dating platform starts, the hotter chiks flock there but then soon everyone catches wind and goes in there. the hot girls leave for the next new thing while mafala wanaachwa the old place etc etc. sasa wewe unaonaje hapo?

[ATTACH=full]182406[/ATTACH]

cast that net wider buddy.
the more u vote… THE HIGHER UR CHANCES OF WINNING!
its a numbers game

That is an observation based on your perceptions, not a theory.

you told us that you show them a picture of your ex and daughter ,or you were lying to us

probably your profile doesn’t look appealing…upload pics that make you look like you are a big spender of cash and watch as your replies start to trickle in hata zenye ulituma 5yrs ago

whore everywhere

Asanti sana. Am joining IG this week. Nilikuwa nashindwa mbona Fb imekauka nowadays. Kumbe watu wamehama