What does the law say?

Wadau, there is this case of two police officers beaten by a 19 year old girl who is a form three student. Apparently the school girl was a girlfriend to June of the officers. Now is this a case of dating an underage girl ama borake she is 19 she’s game?

[MEDIA=facebook]469672876561719/posts/1438080063054324[/MEDIA]

@imei2012 mother hawked mkia at 12 kambi ya jeshi…
hapa hakuna kesi…
just abort the pig in the belly or kill the ferking prostitute

The law does not say you cannot… get conjugal with a schoolgirl buana. It says you cannot get conjugal with any human who is below the age of 18.
Heck, she may be in form I but at 19, she can even get married legally and be issued with an official certificate of marriage!

Sasa wacha tuskie kama ma feminazi na unafiki wao wote watasema huyo msichana achukuliwe hatua kali saidi for being a perpetrator of domestic violence ama wataanza kusema afisaa anamharibia mtoto maisha.

This isn’t even about age…hell a female daring enough to attack two male officers has graduated with honours from Kunguru school of hard knocks

No offfense but most Luo women hua na this silly pride,arrogance and entitlement…avoid if you can…

Leta hekaya buana

The word @kanguthu is a peculiar word in Kikuyu language. I’m informed that it was used to reffer to a young uncircumcised man whose job it was to suck the cocks of the older warriors before they went to battle the other communities.

A @kanguthu was a highly valued member of society and his teeth were often pulled out so he could suck unhindered without biting the warrior’s penis.

The sound a @kanguthu produced with his sucking lips was considered the sound of high pleasure and was known as kunguthaing from the name @kanguthu .

The police ensured the report goes out that she’s 19 before everything else!

I thought in that in the 21st century there cannot be mention of tribe in police reports.

They are trying to pre-empt something. Wait for the full story.

What a sad life you lead Patty.

How is a 19 year old girl underage??

The ignore button works like a charm.

its time polisi wavae body cam tuone hizi action in HD

They may turn this against the officer. The same school girl line is what will be used. They will say they faked the year of Birth.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

This is funny. Ati “screamed for help” and “cut on the lower lip”. How big is this girl for starters?
Me thinks walijaribu chain chain, sichana aka kataa. And beta makes hawana nguvu, in the scuffle, self defense led to the alleged injuries.

In any case, that’s the line the story will take with Magoha and all the activism around.

Halafu hao pia ni mafala. They didn’t have to say “form three…bla bla bla”. Hapo ndio wamwjikaranga vizuri na palm oil.

This story is funny as f.uck. Kwanza she was using a bottle. Those clowns must be kababa generation.

There is what the law says and what evidence is presented. You and I do not know what evidence will be presented. I only endeavuored to tell you what I think the law says.

Hiyo ingine ya evidence …there is a name for it… speculation.

Having carnal knowledge of a student is punishable by law in Kenya, despite her adult age. Especially for government officers like teachers and policemen.