what do you discuss in such a meeting?

Ama ni cheque book inawekwa hapo na unaambiwa, “fill it with whichever figure comes to mind!”

https://mobile.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4818880/medRes/2149033/-/lm30y1z/-/sau.jpg
1’
Saudi King Salman (right), his son Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman (second right), meeting with family members of slain journalist Jamal Khashoggi in Riyadh on October 23, 2018. PHOTO | SAUDI PRESS AGENCY
WORLD
5 HOURS AGO
[SIZE=6]Saudi king, crown prince meet Khashoggi family[/SIZE]
By AFP
More by this Author
Khashoggi was a US resident and had lived in self-imposed exile in Virginia since 2017.
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia’s King Salman and Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman met with family members of slain journalist Jamal Khashoggi in Riyadh on Tuesday, state media said.
The Saudi rulers met with Khashoggi’s son Salah and brother Sahel at the royal palace, state-run news agency SPAreported.
The report said King Salman and Prince Mohammed offered their condolences to the family of the Saudi journalist.
Khashoggi, a Washington Postcontributor and critic of the crown prince, was killed after entering the Saudi consulate in Istanbul on October 2.
After more than two weeks of vehemently denying Khashoggi was dead, the Saudi government on Saturday said he was killed in a fight inside the consulate and said the murder was not state-sanctioned.

Hawa oria wanapenda blood money.

This matapakas ain’t loyal to thier own. Bure kabisa.

According to Saudi press…

Sahl bin Ahmad Khashoggi and Salah both thanked the royal family for[SIZE=5] their efforts.[/SIZE]

https://m.khaleejtimes.com/region/saudi-arabia/saudi-king-crown-prince-meet-khashoggi-family-123-

The HUSH money must be in the millions of dollars

Diya is important to stop further bloodshed as dictated by the Maslaha concept of Islamic justice.

Nguruba Somali wako wapi hapa?

honor killing, nothing personal

Sorry the ‘Turks killed your son.’ We can buy you another one though ukijiskia. Kiss my hand. Where’s my camel???

Who? Khashoggi’s family? Sasa wakatae mualiko na wao wapewe a date with the bone saw man?

Mnafaa mjiulize, did they have a choice to refuse? Its like Al Capone telling you, you have a beautiful young daughter. Others may think its a compliment buts its not

In their system of government everyone must obey the king.

They have no choice, they propably securing the safety and financial well being of the family. If they refuse the government first seizes the families property on flimsy grounds, make them piss poor then arrest the male members for shit like money laundering. On the surface it seems the son is a traitor to his father but in reality he’s being wise and protecting the rest of his family.

If you honor such invites what stops them from doing the same thing to another family…They have basically justified the actions of the government.

Acha jokes msee… They live in an absolute monarchy that has shown a lack of regard for human life, and that was in a foreign country. Refusing to attend could be seen as an insult to the King and Crown Prince, who are more than capable of ruining their lives. If MbS has fucked over other royals, sembuse hawa?

The man is dead might as well make some money out of his death.

Washana na nguruba…settings zake zimechanganishwa na wahabeshi…[SIZE=1]and fear. Of the walalu[/SIZE]

Remember the Saudi state can be compared to a medieval Muslim dictatorship but with lots of oil. In a dictatorship, you dont have a choice. This was just a photo-op opportunity to reinforce the Saudi’s claim that they had nothing to do with the death. Also, its possible hi ilikua “Handcheque”.

Lets say you were given the blank cheque, How Much would you write?

Mimi munaita nguruba?