What condition is this?

Off late while driving especially on highways,there are those time you make a move that does not go as expected,for instance there is this day I decided to overtake a Nissan Wingroad just after gilgil toll station on our way to Nairobi,the guy literally accelerated but since I had enough power i was able to overtake him before an oncoming lorry got me(In this case I expected to fulfill my objective and continue with my journey as norm but the adrenaline were somehow triggered)
While back on my lane and of course after showing him the middle finger,some weird burning back pain came for a record half minute then disappeared.I was also uneasy for the next like 2 minutes before I resumed norm.I have experienced that condition twice and it is normally triggered when there is some kind of tense situation.
Any medic in the house to unravel this for me?

@KinduKiega

This is mostly caused by fart releasing receptors unlike your believe that its adrenaline.

Whenever human beings are doing stupid things like overtaking when there is an on-coming vehicle this is the result.

Illustration below:

[ATTACH=full]63984[/ATTACH]

20 Likes

Makes sense lakini I doubt hapo kwa mnyambo,I never feel like farting

Not stupid at all, mtu anaenda na 30km/hr and there is no oncoming vehicle nikienda kuovertake anapick hadi 100km/hr unashtukia lorry imekuashia mataa unarudi nyuma lane yako alafu ngombe inarudi 30km/hr who is the stupid one

That is exactly what happened…

Steer clear off these kinda fukcers mimi naawachianga barabara nawapita wakizubaa only God knows how many lives have been lost coz at the scene of the accident itasemekana ni wewe ulikuwa una overtake na speed mwenda

You are generally slow.

Huyo mkamba wa wingroad alikuroga.

Hiyo condition ti @KinduKiega

Haiya. I have experienced the same while doing the same on like 3 occasions.

I normally think ni kifo ilikuwa karibu hapo,then i get disciplined then after a while i repeat the same stunt.I will google nijielewe poa