What Clusterfuckery Is This

@spax hii ni shit gani mnajaribu kufanya : KRA seeks free access to taxpayers’ bank accounts

www.businessdailyafrica.com/KRA-seeks-free-access-to-taxpayers-bank-accounts/-/539546/3167148/-/1hghpez/-/index.html

Why on earth would KRA want unlimited unfettered access to my accounts, isn’t that breach of trust by banks and Telcos??? Someone must lobby parliament this must not be allowed to pass!!!

Ebu delete hii thread nauingie maandamano. :D:D

Phew…Ahsante!
([SIZE=1]I thought ulikuwa unaendelea kuwasha hii moto ya titles)[/SIZE]

THIS IS A BREACH OF PRIVACY!!!

@Gio = JUDAS ISCARIOT

Hiyo ikue title yake

We (Customs) have a shortfall in the revenue collection.
That will be a herculean task and loophole for corruption [SIZE=1](not that i’m condoning it).[/SIZE]

NOBODY ELSE SHOULD CONTRIBUTE TO THIS THREAD. CLOSED.

BACK TO BUSINESS.

The Kenya Revenue Authority wants to data mine your transactional information.
Personally, this offended my sensibilities. And
it should offend yours too. What constitutional right or legal right do they have to snoop through your mpesa and bank?

Call me whatever the fuck you want to call me but these are government excesses that shoud be put to check

Leave the government out of this #ferkALLtitles

[SIZE=6]ALCHEMIST, I SAID NO MORE CONTRIBUTIONSO THIS THREAD. TODAY THE AGENDA IS ONE ONLY[/SIZE]

Ushuru lazima ilipwe

People in this godforsaken village are more interested in village titles than how KRA is planning to screw them. Sadness of life

That law that they intend to present to parliament should be challenged, don’t you guys ever see the problem with letting government have unchecked and unfettered access to that info. It will abuse it. It is a ton of data

SOLIDARITY FOREVER…SOLIDARITY FOREVER…!!!

Putting index finger right in leopards anus

Already KRA has too much power, but this is Kenya where fucked up laws are created to cover the inefficiencies of the govt institutions.

Even if those imbeciles in parliament passes it, it should be challenged in court. Can you imagine the amount of data they will have especially from mpesa? They will know where you live bases on where you transact the most and what time

Kra priss leo tunaferk admean
#ferkadmean