What Business can I start with 250k

Hi, Pls what business can i start in Nairobi for 250k, i need advise and help

Kula hio pesa Tu ni kidogo sana . Biashara ya smokie na mayai wasee WA kanjo kanairo wameiharibu

Hii ni pesa kidogo sana but if I were you, here’s what I would do:

1. Identify which crop will be in season in the next 6-7 months with the highest profit margins

2. Go to the most agriculturally fertile part of the country where said crop is grown and lease an acre of land for about 50k (leasing land is as cheap as can be)

3. Tafuta an agricultural officer akupatie plan mzuri na umlipe consultation fees

4. Watch your crops blossom and smile all the way to the bank in about 6 months

Thanks

Nice but am sorry i dont really understand Swahili,

Buy lube na condoms. Uza mkia

Translation; eat that money

Endelea kufanya Ile kitu ulifanya ndio apate hio pesa.

eti atafute agricultural officer? uko na mchezo sana elder.

Farming is the worst investment! Mara hakuna rainfal, mara kuna maji mingi!

I remember the days I drunk all that money!

Phone and Laptop repair Center.
You employ me on a 30% commission on revenue.

What are you good at?

Ekelea bets…ukiungua iungue…

250 is way too little to start and incubate a business to break even.If this is the only money you have but you still have a monthly income,you can stash the money in a Money Market Fund until it accumulates to a sustainable amount.If you don’t have a stable income,why not opt for a job in the gulf region?Why gulf you ask? Huko hakuna tax za Zakayo,Hakuna expenses and you can maximize on saving with intention of raising enough capital for whatever business you want to start.If you want to start and break even in business,you need a minimum of 1M.Anything less is just draining your cash into Ruai Sewer

If you are in a place that has trees buy two power saws, that’ll be less than 200k. Hiring out one is 1k a day.

Good advise :sweat_smile:. Kwanza he can wait for next weekend when leagues are back… stake 50k on 3 odds pale 1xbet na zero tax :joy:

Thinking on a new business venture with a budget of 250k is like setting sail on an SEO expedition with a treasure map. One golden path to consider is entering the e-commerce realm. Invest in a niche that aligns with your passion and market demand. With 250k, you can secure inventory, set up an online store, and deploy targeted digital marketing strategies. But here’s the secret sauce: leverage tools like Rush Analytics for SEO mastery.

Rush Analytics acts as your digital compass in the vast SEO ocean. It provides a Domain Authority Checker that evaluates your website’s credibility and relevance. This tool ensures your ship sails on the right currents, avoiding the murky waters of obscurity. Check it out here at Domain Authority Checker – Rush Analytics.

Navigating the e-commerce waters isn’t all smooth sailing; it’s about adjusting your sails to the winds of SEO trends. Craft engaging content, optimize keywords, and build authoritative backlinks – all made simpler with Rush Analytics. It’s like having a seasoned sailor’s wisdom in the digital sea, steering your website towards the coveted treasure trove of high search rankings and organic traffic. So, set sail with confidence, armed with a sturdy ship and the right navigational tools. Success awaits those who dare to chart their course wisely!

Get 3 kienyeji, bathe them, take them a salon and buy them fashionable mitumba and then pimp them

Go to a populated estate where people earn 30k and above and consider themselves too fancy to drink county water. Buy a water filling machine (100k). Rent etc (7-10k per month). Salary of attendant for first 3 months (10-14k per month). There will be water rationings from July. The period between now and July is enough to make your shop a household name around that place. If it fails you can always sell the machine and recoup 40-45% of your capital. If interested in outside the city, lease a farm and plant a fast moving crop. If all these can’t help, buy crypto or put your money in a Sacco as you brainstorm.
NB: Do THOROUGH research before investing anywhere.