What are your new year resolutions?

Kuna kitu kweli unaona ikibadilika huu mwaka ama bora uhai?

This year ntajaribu at least 9k salo ikue 12k to cushion against inflationary pressure.

Resolution bila deadline ni wish.
Hii mwaka nimesema Kila month Niko na resolution moja pekee.
Wacha nione kama ya January nitamanage.
At the end of the year Niko na 12 resolutions achieved.

Mbona huishi hio maisha? Ile experience uko nayo unaweza kua IT officer any company. Unaweza kula 50k salo bila permission. Enda upate diploma ya IT ama ubuy

The secret is to be Realistic, bro…here’s mine which I bet I will accomplish… :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]487947[/ATTACH]

1. Add more weight
  2. Find a sex partner
  3. Accept what I can’t change
  1. Kuendea 2nd dose of HPV and hepatitis B vaccines
  2. Switch from daily PrEP to 2 months interval apretude vaccine
  3. Dry Fry like nobody’s business Hadi choirmaster aimbe luwere luwere nyasaye akhulinde
  4. Kuland kule Yues nione WWE WRESTLEMANIA
  5. Kuingia pale UK nichungulie EPL live from ANFIELD… Liverpool YNWA na pale Spain El CLASSICO pale Camp Nou …na Mbappe, Messi na Neymar pale Paris

My resolution is not to make any new year resolutions.

Kureduce time on social media/video games. It’s easy to be unproductive and lazy.
Otherwise everything else niendelee vile nilikuwa naendelea ju tayari niko top 200 strongest men in Kenya, peace of mind inaimprove, close to 11 months alcohol free. Sasa ni kutry to work 80hrs a week pesa ipande

They seem like small resolutions that can easily be reversed. For instance kama unataka kuenda gym utaachieve na 1 month? Learning a new skill?

You should ban the term foreskin and any accompanying insults. Talkers should be creative with their insults.

Hii mimi nilishaweka mikakati. I have limited my social media to 3 hours a day. Kuna app flani that helps with that, cannot bypass the settings unless you flash your phone

I wanna get two extra skills, one in artistry, that I shall stick with for the rest of my life

Quitting alcohol

App inaitwa aje?

Jina ya app na iko available to Apple users?

AppBlock

Yea. I use the premium version
‎AppBlock - Block Apps & Sites on the App Store

To improve my wardrobe (inakaa upuzi) :smiley:

Last year I had issues with time management (this year I want to spend more time off-line)

This year I’m hoping I will love vegetables and work out more.

I will read more books and learn a new skill (playing a guitar…last time I tried nilikuwa bachelor, I gave up after one week, nilikuwa napiga tu kelele) :smiley: I will create time hio lazima.

For PC I use FocalFilter

Nilifika pale Eastleigh. Picked up 12k worth of sneakers, 10k worth of jeans and 4k worth of tshirts and shirts. Now am fresh for the rest of the year. Na sisumbui. Budget ya cologne ni 5k tu. Hatari sana. Hapana machieso. Na sisumbui