Apart from refreshing the browser, is there anything else happening? Got 4 hours of last weekend’s boxing. Feelsgood.jpg
Jua yenye iko tao ni mo fire …![]()
![]()
![]()
nala airburgher kwa desk leo nimeamua ni skip… BMI issues…
You will still die bro, kula kabisa.
BMI :D:D:D:DManyoya had machipo…regrets later:(![]()
nala airburgher kwa desk leo nimeamua ni skip… BMI issues
???
Nimekula machipo will deal with BMI issues later :rolleyes::rolleyes:
I f I ws in coast I would swim like everyday I guess :D:D
wooi…some of us cant swim to save our lives…so, you are on warus today!! been a while…
Yep… I ate warus , I could not finish the packet but they were nice
You can get those life savers at the beach teach you how to swim o_Oo_Oo_O
nimetoka kula mshere mix, sasa ni kusinzia kiasi niki day dream venye naeza pata job centum
naelekea Thika section nine in a few minutes ugenini
Thats what they all say when in Nairobi and other town huko bara @Purr_27 until they arrive here and life takes over… The nearest I have come close to the ocean in the last 6 months or so was Mama Ngina Drive when that human being I lovingly call my son went camel back riding.
Am in Diani na solar nikaa imeongezwa michakwe. Ama mafefe
i know what you are talking about…i live at a certain beach front and i cant tell you the last time i went close to the ocean…
you will soon get bored, beach hua naenda very early saturday morning during cheki maneno time when the beach is deserted, during the other days bahali hua naionea Nyali bridge
SAITAN SUPUCHIETH, HOW IS THIS CHIETH THREAD RELATED TO SPORTS
oooh honey, you just gave me involuntary orgasm…ebu sema tene saitan nifurahi…
Si hii El Nino ikuje haraka