What are you bringing on the table? - Pussies are everywhere even cheaper

When you ask women what they are bringing on the table, many start with their bodies ‘pussies’. This feminized world has lied to you that a pussy is a valuable commodity than a dick yet same pussies spend lifetime looking forward to birth a son. Pussies are paraded everywhere for sale more than dicks because a pussy is a low value commodity

If a woman tells you she is bringing on the table a pussy, pussies are everywhere much cheaper with no obligation than hers. It’s better a prostitute than her.

They also say they are bringing their careers, money, education papers, etc. No sane man cares about how much money a woman makes or the material things that she has because at the end its you the man to pay the bills or she shames and ridicules you and bail out

If as a man you accept this raw deal of a low value commodity in exchange for your value, you have laid a grave for yourself. Except an overused pussy she has nothing else expect drama attitude thottery disrespect abuse torment etc to bring you. Choose wisely.

I think men spend a lot of their time and resources chasing the pusssy. Even for that low valued pusssy, still men will spend millions just to get it. This is not restricted to married woman only.

Complaining online won’t change women’s nature gathee. Accept things as they are and then develop a strategy of surviving and thriving under those conditions. Be intelligent enough to know women’s true nature and use that knowledge to your advantage.

Correction: Pussy is more valuable than dcik and that is not debatable. That doesn’t mean that it is a high value item though but give credit where it is due.

Am a Mzee teaching young men how to be men - passing my 50yrs plus experience to next generation of men. Respect the elderly.

You sound feminized … Truth to women is either you are belittling untrusting complaining or nagging - they hate the Truth but love a fantasy (lie). Same manner to bed a woman easily, don’t tell her any truth but lies. Men love Truth.

Age is not synonymous with wisdom or intellect. I have seen men in their 70s whose wisdom is questionable.

Crying online won’t change women’s nature so get over it. They will continue wanting rich, handsome, aggressive men and your rant won’t change what they want. It is upon you as a man to know how to navigate the murky waters without losing your shirt or your soul.

Instead of complaining about what women want (because they wont change anyway), why don’t you tell the young men how to survive in a dating environment filled by such women - then your post will make more sense. Provide them with a solution to that challenge. Only then can you boast of passing any wisdom to the next generation.

Let me educate you mzee for a minute. Men have no control over what women want. Desire cannot be negotiated. You can’t force women to want old, balding men with a beer gut and 20 extra kilos if that’s not what they want. Since men have no say, they can only learn how to survive and thrive in a world where women have those desires.

Nguvu za kuandika hizi essay huwa mnatoa wapi?

Men are not an accessory, they are the sports car.

Lazima kimenyi asababishe bana

There is no way you are 50 years old.

:smiley: huyu alidanganywa anapendwa akashtuka sana, acha atoe machungu na philosophical essays kwanza atulie

@jmoy
Ulikaa tu chini ukaona hii ni wisdom kijiji has been missing?

@jmoy alichezwa, now trying very hard to make himself feel good. Same case with the other anti women crew, very old peoe trying to sound young and having made it in life.

Your English is really trashy for a 50year old. Ama uligongana na meli imebeba kizungu at 49years of age? Ungeandika tu na Sheng maze.

nakunywa busaa moto hapa Namtokholo village Nawmwela Chwele

@jmoy…shida iko wapi? if you find it difficult to tame a woman, usjali just hire one get what you want, tosheka, jipe shughuli. Usilie sana.

Yaani post ya mzee imekunywa maji hivo:D

women belong in the kitchen and raising children at home

The post doesn’t have anything sensible in it. Bure kabisa