Stuck in a jam just after kahawa sukari underpass ,with us too is a bigshot who feels he can use his title to move fast or rather be given way to go wherever he was headed to.Mark you its 6’ish.I am right behind his/her car,So I see back right window roll down and a blue siren is placed onto the guzzler rooftop.In no time it starts blaring,then the bodyguards alight and start pushing my fellow mwananchi’s jalopies aside,others are adamant.There is one particular guy who couldn’t move his vehicle coz upon release of the breaks,he would go straight into those(hizi mitaro ziko kando ya barabara huitwaje.Those that shoo’s away rain water?).Yahhh those one.So he refuses to move completely only for the bigshot driver to find another route hence ending the scuffle.
Do we have human rights activist here to let us know what are our options in such circumstance?.
Mimi siondokagi,they only point at me with those walkie talkie and go.
Am planning to get those old cellphones that had long aerials…nikuwe na point dereva za matatu na kuwafungia waki overlap.[ATTACH=full]59561[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]59561[/ATTACH]
drainage/ditch…
i was near that super one evening and i noticed many bigwigs (those entitled to the blue flasher lights and sirens) including our own @Ice_Cube live in Kahawa Sukari…not less than 15 of them in a span of an hour…
That drainage word had really gotten lost.Mind lock.Thank you
Are they all genuine…
i wonder…
You Must judge the situation with sober mind .you should NOT die because you right !
so who will kill him in front of everyone for refusing to branch into a ditch?
Uingie mtaroo ndio bigwig apite,ata M01 hakuwaga hivyo.In my case I just pretend siwaoni
FKISED
Had one of those in 2013.Cruising around Eastlanda nilikua napatiwa space na heshima yangu na mats za Kayole hadi siku siju OCS ama OCPD alijua nikasimamishwa…boss makofi kama radi!
Si unanunua tu motorola walkie talkie alafu unapatia beshte yako moja, mkiwa kwa jam mnaitana ‘Kru’ http://img1.banggood.com/thumb/other_items/upload/2012/jiangjunchao/SKU116625/1%20(3).JPG’Kru wewe igo pande kani Kru’
[ATTACH=full]59567[/ATTACH]
With Shina now deeply entrenched in the market, anything is possible.
Unamalizia hio story with “over and out” mambo inakuwa sawa.
Ambulance, give way;fire engine, give way; Kamwana, give way; Hawa wengine wote meffi. Just ignore them and they will realize you are also in a hurry.
Hahahaha! How did you not die of shame?
Had the same idea too…