WHAT A WASTAGE

Am sure if not billions, millions are being pumped in to the office of the first lady. But this family is like they are hell bend into ruining our nation. Sasa hizi ndio nini?[ATTACH=full]496892[/ATTACH]

Mercy works?
There are thousands of students who are yet to join form one due to lack of fees. Rift valley is most affected
Aanze na hao

I will repeat and repeat and repeat - the duty of paying fees is first and foremost that of the parent.

The moment that parent sunk his dick in a wet cunt or opened up her thighs to receive a mkwaju they must have started planning for their action.

Sisi wengine haituhusu…

Hako kamama ni karembo.

…just saying.

Hii response ni kama kusema children’s homes should be closed because parents should plan before having kids.

Chinkororo unataka kutombea commander- in-prayers wakati ame enda pilgrimage huko abroad first lady. Katombe you recoup your VAT.

Summary He is saying people should take responsibility of their own action. No nutting without cash for the repercussions.

That should be a no brainer really. But we have orphans and other unfortunate people in the society that we cannot ignore. It is a demographic that is growing every other day and CANNOT be glossed over as if it does not exist. The number of professionals who are where they are because of the help they received from bursaries and scholarships is innumerable. I know it sounds cool to tell people to be responsible and all that, but we have to look after the unfortunate in the society for us to succeed.

Why do I find myself agreeing with you so often? Serikali saidia should be brought to an end for issues that are personal in nature. School fees is a personal issue!

What is happening in Kenya, and many other places in the developing world, is very, very unfortunate. Our govts have allowed themselves to be told what to do by Western NGOs, which are acting at the behest of their own systems to keep us down.

Let me give you an example.

Western-backed NGOs are saying that every girl in Kenya should be given sanitary pads. That’s about Sh300 per girl per month. If you have 6m girls between 13-18, that’s a RECURRENT EXPENDITURE of Ksh1.8 b a month. Let’s round up that to say Sh1.5 billion.

In a year, that is Sh18 b.

Now, if our govt thought like that of Singapore, and that money was given as concessional loans to already existing SMEs, especially those in the manufacturing sector, hundreds of thousands of jobs would be created. The economy would grow, and tax revenues would increase. The people who needed free pads will now be employed!

Now imagine doing that for say 10 years.

But what do Western NGOs convince our govt to do? Waste money on wazees. Give free pads. Eti free education and healthcare. Free food programmes.

At the end of the day you have to go to IMF and WB bowl in hand just to balance the budget. Wanakwambia inama upokee mkwaju…

unaongea mingi na you are the ones voting for ngo puppets

Njaruoman I voted for Baba. You idiots let us down by failing kutokelezea eti he had dipstet. Nyani…

Kwa picha :smiley:

baba an ruto ilikuwa kama kuhepa mkojo na kukanyaga meffi… did not particpate in that bs

mzee mimi siwezi kukupinga

Then shut the fuck the fuck up

It is the duty of the govt to provide security, health services, education, roads, water, sewer, stima etc to the citizens. That is why citizens pay tax. So paying fees is one of the fundamental roles of the govt and education should be free from primary to university like happens in many countries. It is the govt’s duty to build schools, colleges and universities and provide tutors and learning materials. So hii upus ya kutukana watu wakizaa must stop.

Ukilipa fixed price unamalizana hapohapo

MZEE MJINGA!

This is the most stupid comment of the day. As @magreb says, you need a degree from a reputable university to escape this kind of reasoning.