What a time to be alive mixtape

That drake/future tag team mixtape is just the shiiiiiiit…jumpman being my best track pia na diamonds dancing,lets just say the whole mixtape is dope.ata msinikumbushe plastic bag…naskia nikama mboro imenyonji tu yani kwa hii ofisi,shyeeeet…

ION ,i dont get why old folk hate on new music…theres an era for everything,why keep whining that new music aint shit when at that time you were younger your new music wasnt shit to older folk too…sijai elewa

You do not know what music is…what you guys listen to you can’t even relate…if you do its purely from a very hostile and perverse perspective. 99% of music nowadays focuses on drugs,sex and guns…

torrent link for the mixtape… a also wanna b alive!

future needs to go home and cry in the shower :mad:

its

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YW5MCnMNvEM

vs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGt_JGHYEO4

Preach, Dogfather, preach.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0OdmRtuQew

And the sad part is they dont know!

I just don’t understand what future says in his songs. Isn’t he the same person who pays DJ’s to play his songs. That mixtape is shit afadhali black dollar ya RickRoss

Its called trap music …so who made you the prefect of good music??this the kinda ish am talking about…music has to evolve just like humans do

ingia tu youtube utaipata

I wanted to get a puppy like the one you had on that pic but i cant remember what it looks like. Pls post a pic of the puppy and hold it again during the pic so i can see it clearly. ty

what is trap music? and what is a trap queen?

@nairobilay listen to his whole album if you can

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4MHrrIQuis

I cant. 50seconds in and im bored, his voice is way to high pitched for a dude. And im still no closer to knowing what a trap woman is. Im guessing it means jail-bait?

Kitu ilitoka kitambo lakini iko BA

:D:Dhow about I give you a 7D experience… the puppy alongside the owner?? where you can touch,feel nd smell;)

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xpt1/t51.2885-15/s640x640/sh0.08/e35/12142467_967408183298497_259361049_n.jpg

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xfa1/t51.2885-15/s640x640/sh0.08/e35/11378642_1700065836878948_1718893237_n.jpg

eeerrrr @nairobilay you listen to the isley brothers. I don’t know if you should be complaining about pitch

@kijanamrefu :D:D:D:D:D:D why are you like this?

;):wink:

Singing is one things, and the Isleys are legends. This guy is just weird…personally i just think its a lousy song. maybe he has better stuff but im not inclined to go looking for it.
is this trap music?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7GX9PRvf_M

coz I like this jam. @montecarlo they have managed to cram down a whole sentence to phonetics!!