That’s George.
Tafuteni a country thats not shit muende huko
Fuck all of them
Ulipona kaswende kwanza
Surely ? The boy isn’t the problem , a lunatic will raise lunatics
Kaongo Jnr in trouble. Wamekamata.
Your middle class sensibilities are showing.
He’s doing this to join Nairobi politics.
Kicking and Screaming into the new dispensation.
Uhuru Kenyatta is a bigger thief but you kikekuyus give him a pass. Your parents, grand parents and relatives voted for Ruto too anyway. Lmao
Hakuna kitu ka emotional IQ wewe mama
Your middle class sensibilities are showing. Kicking and screaming into the new dispensation.
Go ahead but leave me out of your stupid arguments. I won’t engage with a woman who is always on her periods.
Yes
Malaya wewe kikekuyu. 2013 si mlipigia mtu mnasema alichoma bibi zenyu kwa Kanisa?
i have observed that despite our shaky 8.4.4,anyone who struggles throuth the system,then decides to embrace their best abilities…even despite their weakness,they are relatively reasonable.
So, something does not add u about most of our current leaders from top to bottom.They either have cheated their way through the system or have refused to embrace their abilities.Most likey its cheating their way through the system
Maliza kunyesha kwanza, Akinyi. You can’t engage men when you are unclean.
Sawa kikekuyu. Bora uwache kulialia Ruto ni kama so nyanyako aliamka kumchagua mara tatu
Most are academic dwarfs. Except a few who went to university, the rest have shaky backgrounds. Plus, I bet none of them has read a book on anything the past 10 years.
For example we know for a fact we have ministers in cabinet who can’t fluently read a storybook cover to cover let alone hold deep conversations on anything outside sisha na mayengs
Hii yako sasa Ni too personal. Eti mtoto wa mwizi Ni mwizi?
Exactly. I wish he would have invested in a professional fleet of buses doing long distance like the way Moi did with some company there.
MONEYFEST is just one way ya kusafisha Doo stolen from treasury