What a shameless woman

[MEDIA=twitter]1252771579362230278[/MEDIA]

If you want to know why we say " women punish betamales/simps and break rules or reward Alpha males this is the perfect video

Someone posted this is the same issue Will Smith had with Jada Pinkett Smith when coming to 2pac. Hollywood is fucked up with simps allover

Slice then Karura…

I don’t understand why you are shaming the woman. The people you should be shaming are the simps who tolerate her BS. If she has figured how to eat her cake and have it, good for her. Moral of this story - be Wayne.

Ile time ya yesu and last supper

It’s called being alpha-widowed, also known as ‘The one that got away’ syndrome. Never try to date such a woman, you’ll never measure up to the previous guy.

From the start she tell you she is loyal to on nigga who she cant have alafu wewe na ujinga ya unaoa… i fucking like her she is honest but apa nikugonga na kuingia karura.

Huyu ni certified kunguru. Hata ukidunga mimba foetus uko ndani anaoshwa mecho na semen ya wayne.:D:D:D

i wouldnt stoop that low…eeeeeeiiiii

:D:D:D:D:D:D her problem is not wayne…her problem is the good lifestyle…If for example she is in bed with lil wayne …alafu Dr Dre ampigie…she will drop wayne like a bad habit.

She’s the one out there doing interviews

Why do men attach their self-worth to the women they are dating.? Buda, date, chukua slices, and exit… Why do you want to cuff a woman that has been imprinted by a superior man.? She has been alpha-widowed for life. Hutawahi tosha, ata ukuwe Bill Gates.

So if you are not Weezy, fuck a couple of times and exit… Onto the next one… Ama your male pride inajengwa ukijua una-date ex wa mheshimiwa… Respect yourself and exit.

Bado Wayne ako HIV ama alikua akipanga watu?

[ATTACH=full]298660[/ATTACH]

Beta males are closeted gays.They want to kusalimiana with mheshimiwa.:D:D:D

I go by the name Lil Tunechi »
Your girl is a groupie
And nigga, you’s a square
And I will twist you like in a Rubik’s »
Motherfucker I’m on my skateboard
Watch me do a trick, ho »
I’m 5’5" but I could 6-9 »
Then beat that pussy like Klitschko »
It’s French Montana, fuck Joe»
It’s Weezy F, fuck hoes»
It’s Truk the world
It’s Truk yo girl »
It’s Trukfit by the truck load, biatch!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X98HX5nbsCI

i thought inakuanga make believe kumbe ni vitu hufanya :smiley:

Woman is an idiot yes, but any man willing to put up with that is a bigger idiot.
Have your fun with her and dispose of her when you’re done.
Don’t go around falling in love with an admittedly beautiful, but mentally low quality moron like this.
She thinks showing loyalty to Wayne will benefit her in the long run, but she’ll learn in time…

This Woman is a Rotten Hardcore Life Groupie …
This type you never WIFE …
Just Smash and move on …

The beta is the problem here. They are the scum of the earth and should be exterminated.

Beauty is vain and short-lived, but a good character is forever.

Leteni summary wadau my data is below 2MB. Thanks in advance.