After going for almost a month without going clubbing, I decided to venture out to the dubai nightlife.
At the club I meet this very sexy black skin girl. Decided to vibe her akaingiana box yangu. To my delight she is a luo girl with some fine ass and a slim body just the way I like them.
We take a couple of drinks, with me doing the buying and drinking while she only did the drinking. I convinced her to go with me to the other side of town where I pack and she being kind a new in the gulf finally agrees. We get into a taxi and I inform the driver of our intended destination.
Somewhere along the way nko ma preheating, namdara mdogo mdogo, getting her ready for the big ferk kidogo ma hiccup. Before I know it the girl throws up messing me from my face down to the pants and the entire back seat. The panthre driver curses and stops the car. Am seriously mad but decide to play it cool while planing my big escape. I tell the panthre tusonge hapo mbele kidogo ndo base then I can arrange for the car to be cleaned off the mess.
Yeye kuingia box I told him just wait for me here I’ll be back with some water and rags to clean the car. And just to get him to trust me, I pay him and go round the corner leaving him with the gal. Mimi huyo nikakula kona and boarded another taxi home leaving the two wajisort.
I guess they might have waited till sunrise before they realized kush alikuwa ametokomea gizani. Mambo ya madem na tamaa ya phombe wacha ikae.
@kush yule mnono,hapo uliangusha Sacco,yaani unadhani umetoka Team nduthi kumbe wapi.ungesort hiyo issue kidogo ya matapiko halafu upeleke nyako kejani aoge alale halafu ngware unamkula kama njugu