So some time back nilienda susafisha macho na ku make some deposit river road, after afew days napata hi pop up from big brother google , can a brother bust a nut without being tracked by satellites !
[ATTACH=full]146275[/ATTACH]
:eek:
He he. Big brother is watching.
Achana na infinix hot note 2018
Zoea tu. Ukitakikana utapatikana.
Disable Geo-location if you don’t want to be tracked
tap tu I haven’t been here
Geo-location was on.
Maps even keeps a history of where you were
[ATTACH=full]146285[/ATTACH]
kumbe wewe huishi Kiserian
Google (Android) tracks your location 24/7, whether your location & data is turned on or off, whether you have a sim card or not
[ATTACH=full]146317[/ATTACH]
Always zima lokeshen… Well unless unaitisha uber and the likes
Go to Google settings on your app drawer log in and browse it and you will be surprised at how much info Google has on you.
[QUOTE="Kaffir, post: 1401982, member: 60 So some time back nilienda susafisha macho na ku make some deposit river road, after afew days napata hi pop up from big brother google , can a brother bust a nut without being tracked by satellites !
[ATTACH=full]
146275[/ATTACH]
[/QUOTE]
Si naona umewasha location apo…lazima itakuonyesha mahali uko
Google fit tracks even your footsteps. Thanks to Google Services. Ukipanda motorbike or a car itajua tu.
DENY my brother, DENY…hawana thermal effidense…
venye unahepa kibera Mungu anakuona tu
Akitry the next thing video yake itakuwa kwa Mafisi channel akipandilia sugar mummies from Kileleshwa!!
Hehehehe
True it’s my political detractors.