you clearly don’t have kids you are usually advised to keep the canal open by kukula hio
But it opens naturally when you are giving birth and the cervix has dilated. Don’t use pseudo science to excuse harassment of the baby for your sexual gratification. A penis can not help expand a birth canal enough for a baby to pass. These are just hekaya za abunuwasi.
i now believe that you are a man or a lesbian
Sasa that guy is putting spit in the womens’ vaginas as lubrication. They are not getting turned on by his money, looks or bed game. What exactly do you consider game?
@TrumanCapote
Kwani, is life a prison sentence for men? It’s not like a man must only live the way it pleases women, while they don’t give a hoot what pleases or happens to men. That’s why you find @rexxsimba engaged in his CSR activities, and the hapless juveniles rungu washing at sijui VIP, Calabash, SJ and Rico. For those who can’t eat with pigs, a girfriend stands (or lies😂) with honour in that space of need. BTW, The Contortionist still has a bottle for us pop–when??
Shemale
Umekunya gani leo? ![]()
Sir …
With regard to your sweeping assertion above , it is important to split hairs ( …and not the Pubic kind …!!
) and clear the air over my CSR “Mke-Wa-Mtu” Initiatives …
- the activity is “pro-Bono” and a sort of “first aid” to alleviate the immense physical and mental suffering present in many marriages.
- I do not actively seek out the beneficiaries and without exception , all confide in me and signal their needs during the course of normal Provider / Client interaction.
- Extreme Maturity , Confidentiality and restraint are exercised and overt compromising behavior is a deal-breaker ( Eg: open shows of affection or advertisement thereof…).
- contact “sessions” are arranged with military precision at varied secure venues and arrival / departure protocols.
- no strings are attached ( …or encouraged…) as this is not intended as a Matrimonial substitute.
As regards the soon proposed “union” with @TrumanCapote …
- the bottle of quality “Bubbly” is still chilling in my fridge ( …and a non alcoholic substitute is also available…)
- given suitable advance notice , my well located , discreet and well appointed “Lions Den” located in a nearby leafy suburb can be made available for a weekend of your choice …
Now…
Over to You both…!!

Not having sex for a year out of the poor woman carrying your seed is a prison sentence? Seriously? So what of those like me who have decided not to have sex for the rest of our lives? Are we in purgatory? How about the monks ? The nuns in their thousands or millions? Don’t defend your lack of self control on women and what they want or don’t want. A man with no self control is like a ship with no rudder. There’s no difference between going to a sex worker or a mistress, it’s all adultery. In any case your “girlfriend” has other men she’s servicing bcz she hates the fact that you don’t respect your wife enough to be faithful to her when she is pregnant for you. If you can do that to your own wife in her most vulnerable moment how about her who is a place holder bcz your wife can’t have sex with you? Women are not as stupid as you think. Those women cheat more than anyone else.
Not that part ![]()
You know why we argue forever? It’s because you intentionally misinterpret reality to justify a position that stands on quicksand. I’m sure you even know this, but you are too headstrong in winning an argument to accept any valid divergent point. But I’m not condemning you, it’s OK, I understand.
Getting pg and having children is natural, that’s how people get born, including you and I. It’s the initial step of life itself, something to be happy about, so if you think a pg woman is an object of pity, “the poor woman carrying your seed”, you’re lost in your understanding. That’s the only reason men are men and women are women–to pass on life. And I’m not even joking. It’s an honour to get to carry my seed, be grateful if God considers you worthy of receiving it. As for men having a MWK, it’s been necessitated by the modern scurrilous ideas of toxic femininism, which portray men
having more than one woman as bad, sijui unfaithful, dogs, philanderers and similar nonsense labels. Men need more than one woman, and believe it , because I know from experience it’s true, men always love more than one woman at a time genuinely, for different reasons. Unlike women who have a man, and cheat to get money or gifts from another man.
Well women need provision and other unmet needs so they may need more than one man at a time innit? If it’s ok for your wife to have boyfriends then I have no problem with you having a mistress. But no man wants to hear how his wife or girlfriend needs more than one man. Pregnancy is a terrible time for most women and many die in childbirth ,so yes pregnant woman need our pity . They’re risking alot to bring those children to the earth as natural as the process may be. It’s then even more heartless for you as a man not to sacrifice a year of having sex for a woman who is risking her life to bring forth your seed.
Don’t bring God into your justification of unbridled lust. People having children isn’t the reason for their existence neither is it a privilege from God, it’s a personal choice and that’s why you can choose to not reproduce at all.
God is the initiator of sex, so trust me I don’t intend to dishonour Him in any way, but let’s talk about humans, it’s safer.
I think we just understand reality differently. Ask your elders what they value most in this life, is it the estates they have acquired, the cars they drive or the families they have? Please don’t be so misguided. Nuns and priests choose that unnutural life for personal reasons, but I’m sure there are those who feel coerced into it by circumstances, and these are the ones who live in internal conflict. Let’s be real, there is homosexuality among some of them; there are those who have children with women outside; there are those who sample prostitutes. I don’t condemn them, I know no normal human being can live like that without fighting with himself or herself. You aren’t a child, Truwoman, you understand the secrets of the life of human beings, so live yours in truth and in peace. Personally I’ll not subscribe to doctrines that don’t work, for the sake of appearing good. Nobody is really good.
The bottomline is that men are polygamous, but modern living makes polygamy hard, so people are forced into these lifestyles that only add unhappiness to an already stressed world.
Tales of cheating everwhere, what a mess.
My problem with men and this polygamy narrative is that when its them cheating its their nature but when a woman is cheating she should be burnt at the stake. I cant live with this type of duplicity. If you want to see other women then let’s have an agreement to have an open relationship, where we can both be polyamorous. If this can not be the arrangement then the relationship is not egalitarian and I will withdraw my participation in the relationship.
Its either you only have sex with only me or you dont. Since I dont feel the need to sleep with other men to compete with you, I’ll just be celibate and you can then become a housemate and run the streets to your heart’s content.
I have severally told you not to use God’s name to justify immorality. If God wanted people having multiple sex partners He’d have taken Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs) out of the picture. The fact that life threatening diseases like HIV exist tells you how serious God is about monogamy.
But hey, if you can get consent for extramarital affairs or are good at hiding them, more power to you. The type of problems that come with having relations with men from being murdered and infected with diseases is just not my cup of tea. I have just accepted that Im neither willing ready nor willing to grapple with those kinds of complexities as I find life complicated enough without stiring up the hornet’s nest by adding men to the melange. So we can say that I have chosen that ‘unnatural’ way of life for ‘personal’ reasons or men and their carnal nature has made that decision for me.
Separating myself from men and their seed has been the most truthful and peaceful decision I ever made in my life. Its difficult to choose a different path as a social animal but then I have to be true to myself otherwise cognitive dissonance will kill me. I’ve tried it, it made me ill. I had no peace and I was lonelier than I have ever been outside a relationship. Now Im dealing with myself and my Creator , tough too but nowhere as hard as dealing with the problematic nature of the beings with XY chromosomes.
To each, his own Mr. Lion. What I value the most in life is not living a lie just to fit in.
1 Corinthians 7:32–35
I want you to be free from anxieties. The unmarried man is anxious about the things of the Lord, how to please the Lord. But the married man is anxious about worldly things, how to please his wife, and his interests are divided. And the unmarried or betrothed woman is anxious about the things of the Lord, how to be holy in body and spirit. But the married woman is anxious about worldly things, how to please her husband. I say this for your own benefit, not to lay any restraint upon you, but to promote good order and to secure your undivided devotion to the Lord.
That’s how numerous women have scuttled their marriages and pre-marital relationships, because they try to live up to that impractical competitive vibe which some disgruntled ultra-femisinsts try to promote. Ati if you can’t do this, I’ll do that. Ask around, there are many (esp. professional women) who have tried arm twisting their men that way and failed, essentially because men are different from women. We are not the same, so quit the idea of competing with men in relationships. It doesn’t mean that if a man has two women (or 100, like @rexxsimba ), a woman should have two men, to be even. That’s a doctrine of devils. Just like sulking and telling your man to go prowl the streets to his heart’s content. That’s how clueless women stir up strife in their lives and start wondering what happened, ati he has changed. No, he has not changed–men rarely change! What has happened is that he has realised she’s a horrible mistake, but he doesn’t want a divorce. All I can tell you is whatever you do the older generation of women (like our mothers) know this truth very well, and they’ll not advise young women to be fooled by the idea that anything a man can do you’ll do better.
Your body isn’t built for those experiments, and I’m not misusing God’s demand for women’s purity to push for male immorality, I’m only interpreting it differently, because
I don’t believe having two women is in itself sexual immorality. Monogamy is a Western idea, and God is outside it, it’s just a cultural practice enforced by man’s laws. It’s very important to make that distinction. What it is is that society frowns on it for economic reasons, because they believe one of those women, or her children, will suffer. And BTW, don’t confuse modern European culture with Christianity. Many things people claim are an offence to God are nothing but deviations from European ways of thinking, because as educated Africans we have chosen to close our minds to the realities of life, so as to embrace that which seems acceptable.
I know in your quest for whatever it is you think you lack as an African woman you condemn polygamy as a great evil, yet it was one of the ways Africans maintained peaceful families and kept diseases at bay–coz a man whose wife is pg but who has a gilfriend (MWK) has no business being seeing picking wierdly dressed women at SJ or in the streets na kusalimiana with wierdos.
Talk about promoting immorality!
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
@messiahette
Just a few clarifications …
Marriage is supposed to be a sacred covenant between TWO like minded individuals.
That means , it is beyond a legal contract.
The two become one in more ways than physical.
It should be a meeting of minds , bodies and spirits (…and not the liquid kind…!!!
)
When any partner starts to stray or become derelict in their Marital obligations , it is clear that one or more of those necessary conditions is being met.
JESUS himself said you should not deny each other of that delicious fruit ( …except for short periods mutually agreed upon …) or certain well known exceptions.
( @TrumanCapote - take special note here …)
Finally…
Contrary to popular opinion in here …
I do not aimlessly cavort with or tempt married women to break their vows.
As a Human Health Solutions Provider , my ambit is more holistic and goes beyond dressing wounds and giving jabs …
On “CSR” Mke-Wa-Mtu" Initiatives:-
If a female patient feels distressed , neglected , unloved , ignored , abandoned or misused and in search of practical solutions …
I feel duty bound ( …with certain boundaries and pre-conditions … ) do whatever is in my power to heal and fill that gap.
Wapi links za sex videos
In Kenya married folk have more new HIV infections than sex workers and homosexuals(the most promiscuous demographic worldwide) combined. That should tell you that God isnt happy with what’s going on in marriage. Men having MWKs. You will be safer with a prostitute than whoever y’all married people are cavorting with nowadays. I give the hot mess a pass, Im too old to start watching my viral loads and taking ARVs daily. Lemme take my unused body back to the soil where it came from.
By the way, women’s body is better built for multiple partners than men, thats why female sex workers can have upto 40 customers a day.
I didn’t read all that, hehe. Still waiting to know when we shall pop @rexxsimba 's bottle. We arr both intelligent and civilised human beings. Even in ancient Europe no one would done done an invitstion to a duel. We can agree to disagree at the venue.
"Duelling" has a connotation of certain Life Ending consequences…
The medieval term “Jousting” ( …poking an opponent with a long , thick pole …) sounds far more appropriate…![]()
![]()