I know that wives ride cock carousel
but I have actually never thought of how a heavily pregnant woman has sex with her husband let alone a side dude in a lodging being recorded on a phone. Wamama yani mumeamuaje? When I tell you that marriage is a circus I didn’t know it was this bad. Yaani huwesi heshimu hata mtoto. This world is rotten walahi. I guess it’s true that anything a man can do a woman can do when she’s heavily pregnant. Nimehurumia mtoto wah . Innocent victim of circumstances .
His kid?
Najua Capote amestuff coomer na cucumbers akiwank na hizo videos
No man can tame a woman. But it is the woman who decides to be faithful to God, that she is not going to destroy her relationship with God. Only th juu err CT BBen can a man benefit and claim he had a faithful wife.
I believe that is the meaning of g g
ood whr. Aruyh6 .TNeadership comes from God.
Are you on drugs ama what is the meaning of this?
Kwani you people still have sex during pregnancy? Isn’t it dangerous for the baby?
Haven’t heard doctors advising against it.
Figsed
Just seems gross. Doctors don’t have to decide for you on everything
What if you fall on the baby? That thing doesnt look safe at all. Why not wait till the kid is out instead of subjecting the child to unnecessary harassment? Even animals dont have sex with pregnant females , what has become of humans who are supposed to be a more advanced species?
That’s one reason a man needs a girlfriend, so don’t judge us too harshly
You cant stay for just one year without sex? Kwani its food? From this case it looks like its pregnant women who need a boyfriend. Yaani mpaka that style for gey men wanafanya haraka tena. I now fear y’all married folk.
There is a reason libido ya dem hupanda akiwa preggers. Its very safe and encouraged.
I have never been pregnant but the women I’ve seen pregnant just look tired ata nashindwa hii libido yote imetoka wapi coz weuh huyo mama alikua READY wah its like hata haogopi kugusa mtoto
A case of an innocent man being misused by women.
Where are the videos?
Telegram
He’s really good at being misused. The way he is doing it it’s like some kind of dance, that guy has been doing this alot, and then the sounds he’s making wah. If that guy comes to Kenya with that game mumeisha. That’s a very sexually dangerous man. Kenyan men game yenu iko down Sana. Ata hamuezi make sound ama kusema kitu you just look like a constipated person trying to squeeze out hard💩.
Hehe, sisemi mengi
poleni sana . some women when pregnant love cock like nobody’s business.. Alafu its good for her esteem asikue moody and feel she’s still loved despite the changes..plus they are very hot . huwezi nyima bibi sex 9 months