[ATTACH=full]207292[/ATTACH]
Is this kid being pimped around the rich boys? Knowing how messy politicians are (read pizzagate under Obama), I wouldn’t be surprised.
The mom has made it a career now, shuttle the daughter to the corridors of these Scum. She’s now awaiting high-school admission, watch the scandals unfold.
Millennial parenting at its best.
ako under 18?
13 yrs to be exact…
shiet! na wanaume wazima na akili timamu wananukisha tyre??!
Nilimuona Kwa kagame after she tweeted akichocha kagame. I assume it’s the parents behind all this…
Who is she?
I stopped following up on her after the family’s reaction to the following tweet.
[I]I have been in events industry for over 18 years … it takes many years to build a solid brand but it can take 18 minutes to bring it down to ashes, and I mean you as manager not @wendywaeni How long before they feel you r too toxic to be her manager ? .
Raise a white flag and reach out to @jalangoo and everyone you have belittled …. it’s critical for your survival as the manager for @wendywaeni – I have known @jalangoo for over 8 years and you Joe mwangi for 3 years and u used Wendy to know me … I am very shocked that as a Brand Manager you don’t realize that you r killing your career. Call @xtiandela@terencecreative @millychebby meet them and apologize …. then post an apology to all artists you told they shot videos on Moi avenue really ?(belittling) fellow Kenyans is not the way to build a brand. You are annoying so many people.
I can’t believe you tagged me and when I responded you deleted and now blocked me from responding (your aim was to show the world I am supporting you ) …. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Finally if you have been receiving money and enriching yourself at the expense of the poor child … it’s about time … God has a way of protecting his children … wendy will survive this but you won’t. Right now I am interested to know how much money you have received on behalf of wendy since you started managing her, how much ended up in her projects and to her mom ?[/I]
Read and weep::rolleyes:
“Wendy Waeni’s family has noted deeply an abusive post made by one Chris Kirwa who is a respected personality and who upto date is a close friend to Wendy Waeni, he reffered Wendy Waeni to as a “POOR CHILD” and as a family we feel this was a total abusive and disrespectful to Wendy Waeni. We therefore request Chris Kirwa to make an apology on the same platform he used.”
Wacha mchezo. Ati 13? Si huyu ni dame anafanya kazi?
kwani
kuna kazi anafanyanga? ama ni kunukishwa tyre
Okay what is going on ? who is this kid ?mtu anichanue
[ATTACH=full]207307[/ATTACH]
Aliwekelewa kijiti na huyo fossil?
[ATTACH=full]207309[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207310[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207311[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207312[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207313[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207314[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207315[/ATTACH]
Hata Obummer naskia ni paedophile mnoma sana!
She was gifted a Range Rover Velar by these chaps too… Out of their fatherly love? Please! Ile scandal Ina brew Hapa, Sharon Atieno’s will seem like child’s play(no puns)
Which chaps?
He used to order them as ‘hot dogs’ to the white house, costing hundreds of thousands of dollars. Yeye na Joe Biden ni hatari. After kuwanukisha rubber they had the audacity to give them bracelets marking them as used by the duo. Google pizza bracelets Obama and be disgusted
The ones who be posing for photo ops with the teen…
Yuck! So sickening!