Welcome to the 3rd floor @imei....its my birthday talkers

On Tuesday July 14th 1987 at around 1600hrs a little boy was born in a remote village in county number 038, Raised among the the fierce maragoli subtribe of the greater luhya tribe embracing the language, traditions and customs of the people that included traditional by the river initiation into adulthoood and being christened the kipkoimeitt age set. Am sure you are wondering how a luhya can have an age set related to kalenjins , well i hail from a place where the nandis from aldai constituency intermarried with maragoli to bring forth another group called tirikis hence we have embraced their circumcision ways and can speak the language as well. I have also been taught about religion even baptised “kwenye maji mengi” and mum being a devout christian belonging to the Pentecostal Assemblies of God made sure of it. Even though i have my differences with the church that have seen me boycott it for last couple of years if I die today ntazikwa na gwaride mbili ya kanisa na kazi.
So today i turn 30yrs looking back at what i set to achieve after my 18th birthday i would say am not badly off neither have i met all my expectations, the goals changed along the way other were dropped altogether whilst making room for new ones.
So today being a friday and in a classical imei style wd69 is gonna be in plenty and some selected talkers will be receiving invites and co-ordinates for classified location to help celebrate the day!

HBD @imei2012 Kumbe wewe ni Quaker

hbd imei…naona unaanza kuondokea youth fund

HBD @imei2012 , am i part of the subset invited to sample the throat lubricants :D:D:D

HBD omwami, taja poison yako na pay-mbiro.

Kunywa kinywaji on my behalf alafu ulete paybill …

Thirties, huh. I wonder how it will look like to me and what i will have achieved when it finaly knocks. Anyway Happy 30th Anniversary of your life Amigo.

Ngoja wabukusu waone hii thread

HBD Mr. @imei2012 sir! Remember 30 is the new 40, so your life just began!

Hbd niggah. But you gotta slow down on the aging coz grim reaper is around.

Happy birthday. Baraka tele.

HBD bro!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y34jC4I1m70

Hapo pa tirikis and kip sijui what I’m lost.

But happy birthday yaaay have a blast and a lit year

Happy birthday Mzito.

Happy Birthday, kumbe wewe so mzee

HBD Mjamaa

Happy birthday @imei2012. May God protect you until you reach the 10th + floor.

HBD imei… I guess you shudda change ya incognito handle to imei14071987

umesahau kutaja gada

Happy birthday @imei2012
as i realized about a year ago when i hit the 3rd floor life reallly begins at 30 so welcome to the 30’s omwami