Weird dreams

Last night I dreamt I have sliced Chris Kirubi a yellow yellow chick anakaa Ethiopian… very fwine if I may say so. Kidogo ametukidnap akatupeleka penthouse International Life House yake anichape ma sweep na ma RKO and then @kush yule mnono came to my rescue ki sniper Italian job style. Nikaamkia hapo shaking my head.

What are your weird dream ferrow mbirrionares na watu wa kukojolea threads?

Fixed

Jana I dreamt I was being chased by a multi~coloured snake and it bit me , earlier during the day we had killed two place nafanya job,
But Pia those days I sleep sober dreams huwa zinatisha sana.

There’s this recurring dream I always have. Or rather, something I always do in most of my dreams… Levitating. Not sure how, or why, but most of the time I dream that someone is chasing after me, or moving fast towards me, I find myself levitating and then taking off very fast.

Hehehe…
Let me guess.
@kush yule mnono jumped up and when he landed, punctured the floor slab 6 storeys down and gave you an escape route?

Eish @Some Say kwani we are sharing one dream, ama I gave you the story morning kwa Ma3, eish ajab, then Kush kanono kalitokea na Kanzu ya kislamu, confirm… hehehe

Wee wi muguruki

FISKED FURTHER

Usiku ni kulala ama ni kujaribu kukumbuka dreams. I dream and promptly forget about them. That’s why they are called dreams.

I have this kind of dream too… levitating and flying off running away from something and I usually feel weightless, just like when you’re in a rollercoaster and to speed downwards and you feel weightless. I also get a lot of aldrenalin rush and wake up breaking a sweat and trembling (after effects of aldrenalin I guess). Very weird!

@jumabekavu saidia sisi iko saidi mbaya

Must mean that you feel threatened by someone or something in your conscious waking life and you’re trying to escape from it/her/him… Could be someone or something in your past life or some truth that you are running away from. levitating could be an appeal to face reality instead of running away from it… Haya leta hekaya :smiling_face:

i have a recurring dream in which someone shoots me from behind and as i bleed slowly to death, she just stands there smiling… Alaf naskia nkama naanguka kwa shimo

Hii ni weird kabisa tungoje kanono atuambie

In your dream is the hole deep (do you fall for a long time or briefly)?

:eek::eek::eek: Kuja uketi hapa karibu na mimi and tell me more about this issue.

[ATTACH=full]62047[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]62049[/ATTACH]

Ichieni…

You are trying to rise above some situation,your unconscious awareness reveals that there is something keeping you from doing that. Some truth you are running away from, some person, some event…unless you face it or them the dream will recurr. What is that thing that’s making you feel insecure financially, socially or emotionally?

Hiyo inamaanisha mtakuja kuown ndege in future, private jet hivi.

Asante kubwa. Madafu na upewe popote ulipo bill iwe ya kwangu.

Thank you deer!