Weight loss

Work out and use L Carnitine or Any BCAA supplements apart from the USN ones.

How much weight would one lose if they took up Cheki Maneno?

What part of the experience ndio unataka kujua?
I use creatine and it is good lakini ikikosa kuipenda tumia caffeine tablets.

wait until u get sick, then you will learn to prioritize.

Does it affect kidneys…do i have to go to the gym…does it affect sexual libido

In my experience na knowledge ni hapana. I also have not encountered studies that show kwamba the recommended dosage affects the kidneys. So unless unakunywa mkebe mzima kwa siku sioni ikikuffect.

What are your goals?

Creatine ni compound flani that is mainly found kwa misuli. Kazi yake huwa ni kusaidia in the formation of ATP (Adenosine Triphosphate). Hii ATP huwa ni kama lorry ya kutransport “energy” ambayo hutumika kwa mambo mengi moja yao ikiwa niku"digest" glucose. So ukikunywa utakua energetic for a short period of time pekee. Those are the main intended benefits as far as this issue ya “exersice” is concerned

Same answer as first kwangu ni no. I have been using for three years now na hata nimeimprove (not because of creatine).

get a bike dude uende usheki maneno…you will enjoy yourself, cut some weight and travel the world…

My intention was to maintain my weight and stop adding some…and it is working :slight_smile:

Good advice.

Try a strict low carb diet if you want to lose weight.
You will have to give up all processed carbs and I’m talking about bread, ugali, chapatti, mandazi, rice, pasta.
Absolutely no carbs after 3pm. Hakuna kukula ugali sahani nzima then you go to bed an hour later!
Forget about deep fried foods. Those are your enemy.
Sugar intake should be at a minimum. Haven’t added sugar to my tea in years. You will grow to like the taste.
Eat lots of veggies, fruits, protein like chicken, fish, pork ( its the new white meat)
For breakfast have a ripe banana or a yam ( natural carbs compared to bread) or even eggs. With sugarless tea of course.
And don’t forget about ur legumes: beans, lentils and the like.
Allow yourself one cheat day where you can have your favorite meal (the forbidden ones) but only once in a week.
Blend your favorite fruits and veggies and make yummy smoothies. Wachana na quencher sukari tupu.

And lastly exercise. Is it 30 minutes of activity in a day that is recommended for adults?

I lost 15 pounds in 2 months and I’ve been eating more healthy than ever before.

I hope you find something that works for you.:slight_smile:

Try a strict low carb diet if you want to lose weight.
You will have to give up all processed carbs and I’m talking about bread, ugali, chapatti, mandazi, rice, pasta.
Absolutely no carbs after 3pm. Hakuna kukula ugali sahani nzima then you go to bed an hour later!

In short, you have to take charge of your own meals. It has been difficult for me because I find cooked meals everyday when I get home from work, the kids won’t eat legumes and veggies that easily. Saa hiyo uko na njaa and won’t think twice but indulge in what is offered. I made a resolution to make my own meals and ignore everything else available.

(Say goodbye to your marriage assuming you are a man)

Hii stori ya weight loss has a genetic angle to it

Genetic? Noo ni lifestyle bana

It’s true, it is the same way we have different body shapes and sizes.

Eat portions kiyana. the problem with most of us is we eat to furaisha our taste buds,… once you realize that your body needs all aspects of vitamins,carbs et al in moderation na upunguze ulafi… weight ita drop… ama kunywa apple cider vinger, makes me loos kidu 3kgs when i mix it with meals for a week.

change your diet and stick to it

Tell us more about this apple cider vinegar. I use it for my hair but it smells terrible. How do you take it?

So to say, if you are bulking up easily, I would suggest constructive exercise and avoid consuming fatty foods. Kuna tabs zinaitwa iSlim tabs. You can give them a try but also try to factor in some exercise too

QUOTE=“trymac, post: 282562, member: 3268”]So to say, if you are bulking up easily, I would suggest constructive exercise and avoid consuming fatty foods. Kuna tabs zinaitwa iSlim tabs. You can give them a try but also try to factor in some exercise too
[/QUOTE]

Effects za hizo islim tabstabs?

Hizo hazina side effects as such coz its made from pure natural herbs through repeated extraction and scientific combination. IF you use too many most probably you’ll have
nausea, stomach discomfort, and or headaches.