Weight Loss

Uliijaribu how are the results

Iā€™ve lost close to 20 kgs

Itā€™s the golden ticket. Mazee thatā€™s awesome

Fasting ni ufala, your number looks good on weeight scale , but you end up accumulating alot ot fat, why ? Fasting throws your body in catabolic state.
The first stop should be , a comprehensive metabolic panel test, check your testosterone levels too.
In a broad spectrum, your body can be in Anabolic state (burning fat and building muscle) , or catabolic state ( muscle destruction and fat accumulation).
Venture in anabolism and you will be sorted out

Due to the nature of humans to want 3 meals and to have a problem following it I added a cheat day and also split the mid morning one into the portions nmeeka hapo. If only people knew how easy weight loss can be.

True fasting is not sustainable, daily tizi has
Diminishing returns. And both can be stopped but one can choose what to eat. Keto diet as I put it hapo juu inatoa all the hustle na unapata results while being healthy and fit

Cut on the carbs. They are poison. Had also gained alot of weight but i cut my carbs and started working out and now am lean. My wake up call was when i started snoring in bed. Nilikuwa nakataa hadi wife akani record usiku na kunionyesha asubuhi. Pia mechi ilikuwa shidaā€¦round moja na nahema kama ghaseer. Worse was when i did a blood sugar test na ikakuwa high and my B.P was also highā€¦nikaanza safari ya kukata weight. Cut 70% of carbs intakeā€¦nikaanza tizi and fasting here and there. I cut so much weight, i feel great, mechi nachapa as per village standardsā€¦couldnā€™t be happier

Username checks outāœ…

Umenikumbusha hii thread.Funny af! Hoi story ya Kahippo iliishaje elder?

Did a suprise visit at my wifes gym, i live in fear ya kukuliwa bibi?

I hear when women want to loose weight they are usually leaving the relationship

Wacha @Saint_genius atuambie. What happened to Kahippo mkuu

Alafu we will do lobbying and front @Saint_genius as the moderator.Dude is naturally funny and legit.

Hiyo na wardrobe overhaul ikifanywa, usually with sudden introduction of mostly kinky seductive clothe lines lines, new scents, pedicure, new bolder hairdoā€¦ Plus a visit to the gynae, or you are suddenly witnessing yeast infections zimeongezeka, Jua uko na makamu msaidizi, na ujitayarishe kubadilishwa hahaha!..

Hekaya ina come

Have you considered falling in love with @KuwaitBabe akupige character development yaki mataifa?

Advises hapa kama zote ziko on point.

Also do a line of white daily, hit the dance floor daily, have sex daily with different women and never take that shit called beer. When it comes to the gym, donā€™t be a pussy: hit the gym daily and do calisthenic-exercises and for each, hit maximum reps to exhaustion - counting is for pussies. Eliminate all SUGAR.

Gym kila siku si poa need to skip a day or two for your muscles to repair

From what weight previously to what weight?

Nimereduce abit on wheat and sugar. Lookimg good so far. Naskia a bit lighter

Wana mutheri. For me kila jioni after work nikuhit the gym. 2 hours intense cardio, 2 hours workout. Am at 105kgs but nainua mumama nampin kwa ukuta kama kalatas.

Pole boss. Hatukuwa na ubaya :joy: