3 weeks ago, on valentines day I was meeting a longtime friend in town, I had one too many and somehow I ended up at I club sitting next to this hot,hot,hot bootylicious mamas, we got talking, they were very pleasant but they politely declined my offer to buy them drinks, they had enough. We talked, we danced and one of them was quite happy to give me a sloppy lap dance when I was chomokaing after nimekunya maji mwili imerudi equilibrium nilichukua number ya one of them and we have been chatting ever since. Last Saturday I casually suggested that she should come over to my place, but she was like I would come but I must come with my friend. Mmmh I thought about it nikaona her friend at nicockblock so I told her wakuje the next saturday, mean while nitafute another pussy with less complications. She was like nooh! unless you give me a very convincing excuse we are our way! hehe I gave in. At around 9 P.M I got a call, Tuko hapo— come utupick, hehe I was kind shocked I had given up on them coming… So nikaenda nikawapick, we got into the house we pigad story kidogo and then I kumbukad niko na mzinga ya vodka mahali! I immediately went and bought soda one liter, ndimu, and then I chomoad the vodka and how could they say no. We started drinking mos mos at some point my neighbor mwenye nimekua niki DF joined the bandwagon kucheki time it’s about 12, mmm nikajua hapa hakutoki mtu, kidogo her friend fungua her top the cleavage was now out there. My neighbour left, and the chicks were like it’s too late we will sleep here. We got to bed mmoja akaingia kwa corner mwingine on the other end namimi katikati, the one chick that we I had been chatting with all along rukiad me immediately but she was like I would give you goodies when my friend is not a round, kidogo, she dozed off. and then I turned to the other side and wallah, her friend alikua ametoa the tights zenye alikua amevaa and now she was bila nguo and she was wet, nikasema baas! nikaamka kucheki my war chest but shock on me there was no CDs left na hapo ni kito 1 AM, kurudi bed the chick went berzerk she wanted the D and she wanted it now!.. but I have been down these road enough times I know ningem DF but it’s not worthy ile stress ningekua nayo the next day. So she used her fingers while giving the most erotic moans ever. Now they are insisting I must sleep over at their place mid week before they come over on the weekend. What I am trying to say is blue balls siugonjwa ya meno.
Boss leta hata kama ni sketch…
mbisha ya ’ her friend removing thighs’
So you slept between 2 naked wet chics and did nothing Eh ?
ebu how did she remove her thighs? and how did she walk after?
was it a surgical removal or one of those chop-chop-go things?
next time put like a paperbag under so that the sheets don’t become bloody.
by the time a chic is removing her thighs, she really wants you.
hauna number ya mtu wa nduthi around? huo wakati CD ya 100 bob unweza hata nunua 500 bob eish. you send the nduthi man usiku hata kama ako kwake na unampa mia tano juu
Was the finger on her or on you bruh
I’m withholding my like till I read the sequel and there better be some headboard banging, bed rocking, table breaking, nut dehydrating sex involved.
Hehehe tights, tights,tights,tights are you happy now?
ION you sir may have a very interesting 2016, you just landed yourself a tag team that can give you a threesome. Treat the next fuck you will have with that chic as an interview; the reviews will earn you a few memorable nights
[ATTACH=full]33289[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D am here for the comments :rolleyes:
ningekula dryfry
dwfyii naaah …
;););)
in my all my time here this is only the fourth time someone in the village has made me laugh out loud…
wewe ni silly sana ebu toka, urudi nyumbani!!
well, not everyone has built up their tolerance to STIs quite like you.
on behalf of all guys that are in those remote areas where hakuna females na maji ya kukunywa haitoshi wacha ile ya kuwasha nduthi… FVCK YOU
hekaya si mbaya sana lakini ni torture kuisoma…paragraph husaidia…
hehehehe. hizi hekaya za leo zinanimaliza. nangoja sequel patiently, this time dont dissapoint na utandike guiness tatu za ku charge just incase