There is that listing on Wenger, how he has had a long relationship spanning 18+ years but the F*#cker decided to put a ring on the lady’s finger in 2010 and now they are divorcing.
Wenger has commited the cardinal mistake every man has come to find themselves in especially in this era. That is officially marrying a lady. From experience and from research compiled by steadymans pollsters; 91% of relationships go down south after official church wedding. Most separations and divorces are within legally married couples as compared to only 20% of the same to come we stay unions.
Being a wise man, I have thus deduced that if you trully love a woman, dont marry her. That will be the end of your relationship. If you trully love a woman, promise yourself to marry her once you are both past age 65 if she will have stuck with you and borne you beautiful kids. Otherwise, weka mtu pete…kiburi inaingia, laxity, greeeeeat expectations, servitude since you are now the “provider” you slave for her…etc etc and that is where conflict emanates from.
So young boys, old infatuated boys, etc… Stay put and avoid weddings if you want to live a blissful life in a relationship. That is PepoPunda for you with Solomonic Advice which fail to heed at your own peril.
haha ebu ni guess kwa nini marriage huenda wrong…
mwanaume ako best behaviour then mkioana anasuta kitandani haha anawacha romantic shit
naye dames umemzoea na high heels unamwona na tshirt ya pnu na kilemba ya saf…
But how do you make a person who you supposedly loves you and you to marry sign a prenup that is suspect AF… You be like babe I love but but but I just want you to sign this prenup… The eyes that will meet you then you’ll be asked don’t you trust me??? Utasema?
Nothing complicates issues like making it formal. I would like an explanation from the ladies in the house what atually happens when we put a ring on it? @Nefertities@trish and @Nameberry1 kuna kahekaya unafaa kutupea.
Oh !! and a marriage is not a wedding. You can have a beautiful marriage without ever setting foot in church or the AG’s. Even our grand parents never went to church but they had beautiful marriages. Something happens to this girls of ours who inter prate marriage as having a wedding. And once its officialised like that, they just STOP. stop working hard, stop looking nice,stop caring etc…
So unless your grandparent were phornicators!!??
Hapo kweli… but if you dont wed her (different with marrying) utaona vile atakuwa chonjo always and wont let go of care. The uncertainity keeps her on toes…BUt peleka yeye kanisa uone vile ina spiral chini haraka…
Yes marriage… marriage is a union of two people with a common purpose like raising a family together. Hii shit ingine ya wedding , sijui AG is the killer of marriages. Wed her at 60 years if she is still there…